George Hackathorne



Film Credits

Gone with the Wind (1939)
as Wounded Soldier in Pain
Smashing the Rackets (1938)
as Detective
Captain of the Guard (1930)
as Robespierre
The Squall (1929)
as Niki
His Master's Voice (1925)
as Bob Henley
Night Life of New York (1925)
as Jimmy
The Lady (1925)
as Leonard Cairns
Capital Punishment (1925)
as Dan OConnor
Merry-Go-Round (1923)
as Bartholomew Gruber
Human Hearts (1922)
as Jimmy Logan
The Worldly Madonna (1922)
as Ramez
The Little Minister (1921)
as Gavin
The Last of the Mohicans (1920)
as Capt. Randolph
The Heart of Humanity (1918)
as Louis Patricia
A Law Unto Herself (1918)
as Bertrand Von Klassner at age 20
Amarilly of Clothes-Line Alley (1918)
as Amarilly's Brother (uncredited)
Tom Sawyer (1917)