Daisy Head



Place of birth:

England, UK:


Daisy Head was born in 1991 in England as Daisy May Head. She is an actress, known for The Last Seven (2010), Guilt (2016) and When Calls the Heart (2013).

Film Credits

Underworld: Blood Wars (2016)
as Alexia
Fallen (2016)
as Arriane Alter
Søvnløs i Lofoten (2014)
as Bolette
When Calls the Heart (2013)
as Julie Thatcher
Rules of Love (2010)
as Daisy
The Last Seven (2010)
as Chloe Chambers
Feather Boy (2004)
as Kate Barber
Ophelia ()
as Christina