Danielle Macdonald



Place of birth:

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia:


Danielle Macdonald is an Australian film and television actress, best known for her starring roles in the feature films "Every Secret Thing" and "Patti Cake$".

Film Credits

Bird Box (2018)
Bird Box (2018)
as Olympia
Dumplin' (2018)
as Willowdean Dickson
Skin (2018)
as Julie Larsen
Lady Bird (2017)
as Another Young Lady
Patti Cake$ (2017)
as Patricia Dombrowski
The Rachels (2017)
as Ashley
Every Secret Thing (2014)
as Alice Manning
The Valley (2014)
as Mackenzie
The East (2013)
as Tess
Trust Me (2013)
as Delia
The Thief (2011)
as Cashier
I Am Woman ()
as Lillian Roxon
Paradise Hills ()
as Chloe