Cailee Spaeny



Place of birth:

Springfield, Missouri, USA:


Cailee Spaeny is an American actress and singer. Spaeny was born on July 24, 1997 in Springfield, Missouri. In 2016, she released her debut single "Fallin" to iTunes under Future Town Music. Her debut film role was as Erica in the 2016 short film Counting to 1000. Her first major role was in Steven S. DeKnight's 2018 science fiction monster film Pacific Rim: Uprising alongside John Boyega and Scott Eastwood.

Film Credits

On the Basis of Sex (2018)
as Jane C. Ginsburg
Vice (2018)
as Young Lynne Cheney
Bad Times at the El Royale (2018)
as Rose Summerspring
Pacific Rim: Uprising (2018)
as Amara Namani
The Craft ()