Ann Firbank



Place of birth:

Secunderabad, Andhra, India:

Film Credits

The Crucible (2014)
as Rebecca Nurse
White Lie (2013)
as Mrs. Davies
Shoot Me! (2012)
as Therapist
Elizabeth I (2005)
as Lady Anne
Anna and the King (1999)
as Lady Bradley
All or Nothing at All (1993)
as Elizabeth
Hotel du Lac (1986)
as Penelope Milne
The Scarlet Pimpernel (1982)
as Countess de Tournay
Brief Encounter (1974)
as Melanie Harvey
Asylum (1972)
as Anna
Persuasion (1971)
as Anne Elliot
H├Žndeligt uheld (1971)
as Sonja Melchior
A Severed Head (1970)
as Rosemary Lynch-Gibbon
Accident (1967)
as Laura
Dead Man's Chest (1965)
as Mildred Jones
The Servant (1963)
as Society Woman
Nothing Barred (1961)
as Lady Katherine
Carry On Nurse (1959)
as Helen Lloyd
Behind the Mask (1958)