Jane Adams



Place of birth:

Washington, D.C., United States:


Jane Adams (born April 1, 1965) is an American film, television and theatre actress.

Film Credits

Brigsby Bear (2017)
as April Mitchum
Always Shine (2016)
as Summer
Digging for Fire (2015)
as Woman on Beach
Poltergeist (2015)
as Dr. Claire Powell
All the Light in the Sky (2012)
as Marie
The Lie (2011)
as Dr. Bentel
Silver Bullets (2011)
as June
Restless (2011)
as Mabel Tell
Alexander the Last (2009)
as Director
The Wackness (2008)
as Eleanor
The Brave One (2007)
as Nicole
Little Children (2006)
as Sheila
Last Holiday (2006)
as Rochelle
Stone Cold (2005)
as Brianna Lincoln
Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events (2004)
as White-Faced Women
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (2004)
as Carrie Eakin
Orange County (2002)
as Mona
The Anniversary Party (2001)
as Clair Forsyth
Songcatcher (2001)
as Eleanor 'Elna' Penleric
Wonder Boys (2000)
as Oola
Mumford (1999)
as Dr. Phyllis Sheeler
A Texas Funeral (1999)
as Mary Joan
Happiness (1998)
as Joy Jordan
Music from Another Room (1998)
as Irene Swan
Kansas City (1996)
as Nettie Bolt
Father of the Bride Part II (1995)
as Dr. Megan Eisenberg
Mrs. Parker and the Vicious Circle (1994)
as Ruth Hale
I Love Trouble (1994)
as Evans
Light Sleeper (1992)
as Randi Jost
Rising Son (1990)
as Meg Bradley
Vital Signs (1990)
as Suzanne Maloney

Production Credits

All the Light in the Sky (2012)