Meagen Fay



Place of birth:

Chicago, Illinois, USA:

Film Credits

La La Land (2016)
as Mia's Mom
To Keep the Light (2016)
as Mrs. Williams
Authors Anonymous (2014)
as Maureen
That's My Boy (2012)
as Helen
Working Miracles (2010)
as Aunt Beth
I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell (2009)
as Mrs. Jorgens
Wake (2009)
as Mrs. Williams
Species: The Awakening (2007)
as Celeste
Extreme Dating (2005)
as Detective Branson
Catch That Kid (2004)
as Doctor
Freshman Orientation (2004)
as Mrs. Paul
The Country Bears (2002)
as Mrs. Barrington (as Megan Fay)
Fathers' Day (1997)
as Megan
Love Affair (1994)
as SSA Flight Attendant
Your Mother Wears Combat Boots (1989)
as Edie Winchell
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels (1988)
as la femme d'Oklahoma