No Escape (1994)

ActionDramaScience FictionThriller

In the year 2022, a ruthless prison warden has created the ultimate solution for his most troublesome and violent inmates: Absolom, a secret jungle island where prisoners are abandoned and left to die. But Marine Captain John Robbins, convicted of murdering a commanding officer, is determined to escape the island in order to reveal the truth behind his murderous actions and clear his name.

No Escape 123movies
Movie Score: 6.1/10 from 155 votes
Release Date: 1994-04-29
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Production Studio : Platinum Pictures, Pacific Western, Allied Filmmakers, Columbia Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

No Escape Casts

Ray Liotta
as Capt. J.T. Robbins
Lance Henriksen
as The Father
Stuart Wilson
as Walter Marek
Kevin Dillon
as Casey
Kevin J. O'Connor
as Stephano
Don Henderson
as Killian
Ian McNeice
as King
Jack Shepherd
as Dysart
Michael Lerner
as Warden
Ernie Hudson
as Hawkins
Russell Kiefel
as Iceman
Brian M. Logan
as Scab
Cheuk-Fai Chan
as Skull
David Wenham
as Hotel Guard
Machs Colombani
as Ratman
David Argue
as Cellmate
Stephen Shanahan
as Screaming Inmate
Dominic Bianco
as Ralph
Justin Monjo
as Technician #1
Brandon Burke
as Technician #2
Stan Kouros
as NCO
Ron Vreeken
as Biker
Scott Lowe
as Skinhead
Colin Moody
as Outsider #2
Richard Carter
as Sleeping Sentry
Boris Brkic
as Hotel Guard #1
Vic Wilson
as Military Officer
Chris Hargreaves
as Prison Guard
Wilfred Woodrow
as Bola Thrower
James Costas
as Insider
Barry Duffield
as Prison Guard
Xavier Gouault
as Forest Tribesman
Axle Gunn
as Marek Gang Member
Gordon Waddell
as Weed

No Escape Crew

Directing Martin Campbell Director
Writing Richard Herley Novel
Writing Michael Gaylin Screenplay
Writing Joel Gross Screenplay
Production Jake Eberts Executive Producer
Production Gale Anne Hurd Producer
Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
Camera Phil Meheux Director of Photography
Editing Terry Rawlings Editor
Production Pam Dixon Casting
Production James Eastep Co-Producer
Production Michael R. Joyce Co-Producer
Art Allan Cameron Production Design
Art Ian Gracie Art Direction
Directing James McTeigue Assistant Director
Crew Steve Courtley Special Effects
Visual Effects Brian Cox Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Paul Gorrie Special Effects
Crew David Hardie Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Brian Pearce Special Effects
Crew Roger Porteous Special Effects
Crew Walter Van Veenendaal Special Effects
Crew David Young Special Effects
Visual Effects Elaine Edford Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jenny Fulle Visual Effects Producer
Crew Shea Adams Stunts
Crew Ric Anderson Stunts
Crew Kenny Bates Stunts
Crew Kerry Blakeman Stunts
Crew Greg Blandy Stunts
Crew Phil Brooks Stunts
Crew Spike Cherrie Stunts
Crew Lou Cifuentes Stunts
Crew Mick Corrigan Stunts
Crew Brett Craft Stunts
Crew Harry Dakanalis Stunts
Crew Dar Davies Stunts
Crew Mitch Deans Stunts
Crew Collin Dragsbaek Stunts
Crew Brian Ellison Stunts
Crew Scotty Gregory Stunts
Crew Ray Jones Stunts
Crew Bernard Ledger Stunts
Crew Phil Meacham Stunts
Crew Steve Morris Stunts
Crew George Novak Stunts
Crew Graeme O'Connell Stunts
Crew Grant Page Stunts
Crew Conrad E. Palmisano Stunt Coordinator
Crew Peter Pedrero Stunts
Crew Paul Phillips Stunts
Crew Brett Praed Stunts
Crew Greg Robinson Stunts
Crew Josef Schwaiger Stunts
Crew Greg Skipper Stunts
Crew Glenn Suter Stunts
Crew Darko Tuscan Stunts
Crew Mick Van Moorsel Stunts
Crew Don Vaughn Stunts
Crew John Walton Stunts
Crew Derek Brassell Stunts
Crew Bradd Buckley Stunts