Exit Wounds (2001)


Maverick cop Orin Boyd always brings down the domestic terrorists he tracks, but he ruffles feathers with his unorthodox techniques -- and soon finds himself reassigned to the toughest district in Detroit. When he discovers a group of detectives secretly operating a drug ring, Boyd joins forces with an unlikely ally -- gangster Latrell Walker -- to bring down the rotten cops.

Exit Wounds 123movies
Movie Score: 5.4/10 from 186 votes
Release Date: 2001-03-13
Status: Released
Run time: 101 min / 1:41
Production Studio : Village Roadshow Pictures, NPV Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America
Loading the player...

Exit Wounds Casts

Steven Seagal
as Orin Boyd
as Latrell Walker
Isaiah Washington
as George Clark
Anthony Anderson
as T.K. Johnson
Bill Duke
as Chief Hinges
Michael Jai White
as Lewis Strutt
Jill Hennessy
as Annette Mulcahy
Tom Arnold
as Henry Wayne
Bruce McGill
as Frank Daniels
David Vadim
as Matt Montini
Eva Mendes
as Trish
Matthew G. Taylor
as Useldinger
Paolo Mastropietro
as Parker
Shane Daly
as Fitz
as Shaun Rollins
Jennifer Irwin
as Linda, Anger Management Therapist
Daniel Kash
as Rory
Rothaford Gray
as Norris
Dean Mckenzie
as Carlson
Gregory Vitale
as Gregory
Shawn Lawrence
as O'Malley
Naomi Gaskin
as Mrs. Clark
Quancetia Hamilton
as Housewife
Rick Demas
as Jail Guard
Christopher Lawford
as Vice President
Noah Danby
as Terrorist Leader
John Ralston
as Mulcahy's Date

Exit Wounds Crew

Directing Andrzej Bartkowiak Director
Production Joel Silver Producer
Writing Richard D'Ovidio Screenplay
Writing Ed Horowitz Screenplay
Writing John Westermann Novel
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer L. Bryan Costume Design
Camera Glen MacPherson Director of Photography
Art Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
Editing Derek Brechin Editor
Art Jaro Dick Set Decoration
Directing Susan Marucci Script Supervisor
Production Richard Pagano Casting
Production Dan Cracchiolo Producer
Production John M. Eckert Co-Producer
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Production Ernest Johnson Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Reeve Cuerrier Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Rhoda Ancill Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up David Atherton Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Irene Kent Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Geralyn Wraith Makeup Artist
Art Arvinder Grewal Art Direction
Visual Effects Cosmas Paul Bolger Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Barnaby Robson Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jonathan Derovan Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Cori Burchell Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kevin Brainerd Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Jomo Hankerson Music Supervisor
Sound Barry Hankerson Music Supervisor
Sound Chris McGeary Music Editor
Sound Jeff Rona Original Music Composer
Sound Damon 'Grease' Blackman Original Music Composer
Directing Michael Zenon First Assistant Director
Art Rupert Lazarus Set Designer
Art John Mackenzie Construction Coordinator
Art Jeff Poulis Property Master
Art Aeschylus Poulos Art Department Coordinator
Sound Richard Adrian Sound Effects Editor
Sound Thom Brennan Foley Editor
Sound Eileen Horta Dialogue Editor
Sound Andrew Lackey Foley Editor
Sound G.W. Brown Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Dane A. Davis Sound Designer
Sound Julia Evershade Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Stephanie Flack Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound David Grimaldi Foley Editor
Crew Tim Barraball Pyrotechnician
Visual Effects Jason Board Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Martin Malivoire Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Derek Krauss Visual Effects Editor
Crew Dion Lam Fight Choreographer
Crew R.A. Rondell Stunt Coordinator
Crew John Stoneham Jr. Stunt Coordinator
Camera Johnny Askwith Camera Operator
Lighting David Breeze Gaffer
Camera Julian Chojnacki Steadicam Operator
Camera Gilles Corbeil Steadicam Operator
Lighting Marek Krawczyk Electrician
Camera Ryan McMaster Camera Operator
Camera Vern Nobles Camera Operator
Lighting Matthew Pill Rigging Grip
Camera Kit Whitmore Camera Operator
Production Keith Large Location Manager
Sound Bruce Fowler Orchestrator
Sound Zigmund Gron Supervising Music Editor
Crew John 'Frenchie' Berger Armorer
Crew Ron Blecker Armorer
Crew Jim Filippone Aerial Coordinator
Crew Dave Tommasini Pilot
Crew Chris Lamon In Memory Of