Babylon 5: A Call to Arms (1999)

ActionDramaScience FictionAdventure

Allies of the Shadows seek revenge against humanity. This movie sets up the series, "Crusade," the sequel to "Babylon 5."

Babylon 5: A Call to Arms 123movies
Movie Score: 7/10 from 48 votes
Release Date: 1999-01-03
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Production Studio : Babylonian Productions, Turner Network Television
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Babylon 5: A Call to Arms Casts

Bruce Boxleitner
as John J. Sheridan
Jerry Doyle
as Michael Garibaldi
Jeff Conaway
as Zack Allen
Carrie Dobro
as Dureena Nafeel
Peter Woodward
as Technomage Galen
Tracy Scoggins
as Elizabeth Lochley
Tony Todd
as Leonard Anderson
Tony Maggio
as Drake
Michael Harris
as Bishop
Scott MacDonald
as First Officer
Wayne Alexander
as Drakh
Carlos Bernard
as Communications
Burt Bulos
as Navigation
Mo Gallini
as Rolf
Marjean Holden
as Earthforce Navigator
Endre Hules
as Yuri
LaRita Shelby
as Lynne Anderson
Ron Campbell
as Drazi
Valeria Ghiran
as ISN Reporter
Tim O'Hare
as First Mage
Tom Ramirez
as Second Mage
Kayla Spell
as Sarah Anderson

Babylon 5: A Call to Arms Crew

Directing Michael Vejar Director
Writing J. Michael Straczynski Screenplay
Production J. Michael Straczynski Executive Producer
Production John Copeland Producer
Production Douglas Netter Executive Producer
Sound Evan H. Chen Original Music Composer
Camera John C. Flinn, III Director of Photography
Editing Skip Robinson Editor
Production Fern Champion Casting
Production Mark Paladini Casting
Art John Iacovelli Production Design
Art Mark Walters Art Direction
Art Jason Howard Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kim M. Holly Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kim M. Ferry Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Cinzia Zanetti Makeup Artist
Art Curtis Laseter Construction Coordinator
Crew Matthew W. Plummer Scenic Artist
Sound Tim Walston Sound Effects Editor
Sound Laura Kamper Sound Effects Editor
Sound Elisabeth Flaum Sound Effects Editor
Sound Harry Cohen Sound Designer
Sound Marshall Garlington Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Juan Peralta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ken Teaney Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Timothy M. Earls Visual Effects Art Director
Visual Effects Steve R. Moore Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Kerry Rossall Stunt Coordinator
Camera Peter B. Kowalski Camera Operator
Lighting Carlos M. Torres Gaffer
Lighting Nathaniel Roberts Best Boy Electric
Directing Kate Lewis Script Supervisor
Directing Tracy Yates Script Coordinator
Crew Tom Helmers Supervising Animator
Crew Harry Hendrickson Supervising Animator
Sound Paul Curtis Dialogue Editor
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Sound Don H. Matthews Sound Mixer
Art Dark Hoffman Property Master
Sound Dennis C. Salcedo Boom Operator
Production Skip Beaudine Co-Producer
Production Susan Norkin Associate Producer
Crew Gabriel De Cunto Makeup Effects
Crew Jeffrey S. Farley Makeup Effects
Crew Mark Garbarino Makeup Effects
Crew Jerry Gergely Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Tegan Taylor Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Tegan Taylor Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up John Vulich Makeup Effects Designer
Directing Douglas E. Wise First Assistant Director
Visual Effects Michael Del Genio Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Charles Lantz Dolly Grip
Camera Mike McEveety First Assistant Camera
Camera Chris Nagle Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Linda Huse Key Costumer
Editing John Burrus First Assistant Editor
Editing Jennifer Vejar Assistant Editor
Production Celeste Healy Production Coordinator
Art Luc Mayrand Conceptual Design