Get Smart (2008)


When the identities of secret agents from Control are compromised, the Chief promotes hapless but eager analyst Maxwell Smart and teams him with stylish, capable Agent 99, the only spy whose cover remains intact. Can they work together to thwart the evil plans of KAOS and its crafty operative?

Get Smart 123movies
Movie Score: 6.1/10 from 1728 votes
Release Date: 2008-06-19
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : WV Films IV, Village Roadshow Pictures, Mosaic Media Group, Mad Chance, Callahan Filmworks, Atlas Entertainment, Mel's Cite du Cinema, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: Canada, Russia, United States of America
Loading the player...

Get Smart Casts

Steve Carell
as Maxwell Smart
Anne Hathaway
as Agent 99
Dwayne Johnson
as Agent 23
Alan Arkin
as The Chief
Terence Stamp
as Siegfried
Terry Crews
as Agent 91
David Koechner
as Larabee
James Caan
as The President
Bill Murray
as Agent 13
Patrick Warburton
as Hymie
David S. Lee
as Ladislas Krstic
Masi Oka
as Bruce
Nate Torrence
as Lloyd
John Eddins
as Co-Pilot
Dalip Singh Rana
as Dalip
Ken Davitian
as Shtarker
Geoff Pierson
as Vice President
Kelly Karbacz
as Judy
Bonnie Hellman
as Karen
David A. Parker
as Agent 50
John Farley
as Agent 38
Arthur Darbinyan
as Russian Bad Guy
Bill Romanowski
as Air Marshall
Mark Ivanir
as Russian Guy in Bathroom
Lindsay Hollister
as Max's Dance Partner
Dimitri Diatchenko
as Russian Underling
Richard V. Licata
as Russian Leader
Greg Joung Paik
as North Korean General
Joey Yu
as North Korean Soldier
Mike Akrawi
as Arab Man
Kerry Lai Fatt
as Tour Guide
Jonathan Loughran
as Orange Team Guy
Felisha Terrell
as CONTROL Assistant
Jeff Tanner
as CONTROL Assistant
Jasper Pendergrass
as Budweiser Delivery Guy
David Schaap
as Restaurant Agent
Thomas Garner
as Airline Passenger
Danielle Bisutti
as Airline Passenger
Jessica Barth
as Flight Attendant
David Fabrizio
as Pilot
Alex Kudrytsky
as Russian Farmhand
Sergei Priselkov
as Russian Farmer
Jane Gilchrist
as Bakery Assistant
Todd Sherry
as KAOS Office Worker
David Aranovich
as Russian Son
Ivy Bethune
as Russian Mother
Larry Miller
as CIA Agent
Kevin Nealon
as CIA Agent
Blake Clark
as General
Cedric Yarbrough
as Tate
James Moses Black
as CONTROL Prison Guard
Bernie Kopell
as Opel Driver
Michael P. Catanzarite
as Secret Service Agent
Tim DeKay
as Secret Service Agent
Matthew Glave
as Secret Service Agent Driver
Brad Grunberg
as Golfer
Leonard Stern
as Cesna Pilot
Stephen Dunham
as Secret Service Commander

Get Smart Crew

Directing Peter Segal Director
Writing Tom J. Astle Screenplay
Writing Matt Ember Screenplay
Production Michael Ewing Producer
Production Alex Gartner Producer
Production Charles Roven Producer
Production Peter Segal Executive Producer
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Production Steve Carell Executive Producer
Sound Trevor Rabin Original Music Composer
Camera Dean Semler Director of Photography
Editing Richard Pearson Editor
Production Roger Mussenden Casting
Crew Zachary Woodlee Associate Choreographer
Art Aaron Benoit Title Designer
Visual Effects Nathalie Joyal Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Migs Rustia Visual Effects Editor
Crew Craig Hosking Aerial Coordinator
Writing Mel Brooks Characters
Writing Buck Henry Characters
Production Andrew Lazar Producer
Art Wynn Thomas Production Design
Art Caroline Alder Art Direction
Art Christopher Burian-Mohr Art Direction
Art Martin Gendron Art Direction
Art James Hegedus Supervising Art Director
Art Suzanne Cloutier Set Decoration
Art Paul Hotte Set Decoration
Art Leslie E. Rollins Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design
Crew David LeRoy Anderson Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Chantal Bergeron Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kim Collea Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Carol A. O'Connell Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Parker Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Rick Sharp Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Nathalie Trépanier Makeup Artist
Directing John Hockridge First Assistant Director
Art Dawn Ascher-Trevino Art Department Coordinator
Art Jonathan Bobbitt Leadman
Art Glenn Bydwell Set Designer
Art Annette BĂ©langer Art Department Coordinator
Art Martin Chalifoux Construction Coordinator
Art J. Bryan Holloway Sculptor
Art Jeffery J. Jenkins Lead Painter
Art Gary A. Krakoff Construction Coordinator
Art Lee N. Sforza Construction Foreman
Sound Christopher S. Aud Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Bob Beher Foley Editor
Sound Sandy Berman Sound Editor
Sound Lucy Coldsnow-Smith Dialogue Editor
Sound Valerie Davidson Foley Editor
Sound Juno J. Ellis ADR Supervisor
Sound Maxime Ferland Boom Operator
Sound Jonathan Fuh Boom Operator
Sound Andrea Horta ADR Editor
Sound Nicholas Vincent Korda ADR Editor
Sound Steve Mann Sound Editor
Sound Terry Rodman Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jeff Sawyer Sound Editor
Sound Katy Wood Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Michael Lantieri Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Joe Bauer Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Eric D. Christensen Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Danny S. Kim Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Elad Offer Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Mark G. Soper Visual Effects Producer
Crew Paul Stemmer Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Eric Torres Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Paul M. Wagner Visual Effects Editor
Crew James Lew Fight Choreographer
Crew Doug Coleman Stunt Coordinator
Camera Tracy Bennett Still Photographer
Camera Steve Cassidy Aerial Camera
Camera Steve Gilbert Dolly Grip
Lighting James J. Gilson Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting Kim Heath Rigging Grip
Camera Douglas S. Holgate Aerial Camera
Camera Fred L. McLane First Assistant Camera
Camera Richard Merryman Camera Operator
Camera Jeff Nichol Key Grip
Camera Joe A. Ponticelle First Assistant Camera
Camera Tony Rivetti Jr. Still Photographer
Camera Andrew Rowlands Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Collini Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mitchell Ray Kenney Costume Supervisor
Editing Thomas J. Cabela Assistant Editor
Editing Nathan Gunn Assistant Editor
Production Kokayi Ampah Location Manager
Production Kim De Pietro Location Manager
Sound Kim De Pietro Music Editor
Sound Tom Calderaro Orchestrator
Sound Steve Durkee Music Editor
Sound Stuart Grusin Music Editor
Directing Susan Bierbaum Script Supervisor
Production Billy Bonifield Production Coordinator
Art Simon Cassels Title Designer
Crew Tony Didio Jr. Armorer
Crew Sophia Lansky Dialect Coach
Crew Jamal Sims Choreographer
Crew Elizabeth Tompkins Production Controller
Crew Mort Segal In Memory Of
Production Alana Mayo Assistant Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up John Isaacs Hair Department Head