U.S. Marshals (1998)


U.S. Marshal Sam Gerard is accompanying a plane load of convicts from Chicago to New York. The plane crashes spectacularly, and Mark Sheridan escapes. But when Diplomatic Security Agent John Royce is assigned to help Gerard recapture Sheridan, it becomes clear that Sheridan is more than just another murderer.

U.S. Marshals 123movies
Movie Score: 6.3/10 from 696 votes
Release Date: 1998-03-06
Status: Released
Run time: 131 min / 2:11
Production Studio : Kopelson Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

U.S. Marshals Casts

Tommy Lee Jones
as Marshal Samuel Gerard
Wesley Snipes
as Mark Sheridan
Robert Downey Jr.
as John Royce
Joe Pantoliano
as Marshal Cosmo Renfro
Daniel Roebuck
as Deputy Marshal Bobby Biggs
Tom Wood
as Deputy Marshal Noah Newman
LaTanya Richardson Jackson
as Deputy Marshal Savannah Cooper
Irène Jacob
as Marie Bineaux, Mark's Girlfriend
Kate Nelligan
as United States Marshal Catherine Walsh
Patrick Malahide
as Bertram Lamb, Security Service Director
Rick Snyder
as Special Agent Frank Barrows
Michael Paul Chan
as Xian Chen, U.N. Cultural Attache of China
Johnny Lee Davenport
as Deputy Marshal Henry
Donald Li
as Detective Kim
Marc Vann
as Deputy Jackson
Richard Lexsee
as Fireman
Tony Fitzpatrick
as Greg Conroy
Vaitiare Hirshon
as Stacia Vela
Donald Gibb
as Mike Conroy
Karen Vaccaro
as Hospital Cashier
Len Bajenski
as Deputy Hollander
Matt Decaro
as Deputy Stern
Thomas Rosales, Jr.
as 727 Prisoner
James Sie
as Vincent Ling
Tracy Letts
as Sheriff Poe
Rose Abdoo
as Donna
Lorenzo Clemons
as Stark
Meg Thalken
as Saks Saleswoman
Lennox Brown
as Man in Green Cap
Ammar Daraiseh
as Drugstore Clerk
Romanos Isaac
as Ship's First Officer
Ray Toler
as Earl

U.S. Marshals Crew

Directing Stuart Baird Director
Writing John Pogue Screenplay
Production Arnold Kopelson Producer
Production Anne Kopelson Producer
Camera Andrzej Bartkowiak Director of Photography
Editing Terry Rawlings Editor
Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Writing Roy Huggins Characters
Production Keith Barish Executive Producer
Production Stephen Joel Brown Co-Producer
Production Glenn Richard Côté Associate Producer
Production Wolfgang Glattes Co-Executive Producer
Production Roy Huggins Executive Producer
Production Linda Warren Associate Producer
Sound Jerry Goldsmith Original Music Composer
Production Cathy Sandrich Casting
Art Bruce Alan Miller Art Direction
Art Mark Worthington Art Direction
Art Maher Ahmad Production Design
Art Gene Serdena Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Louise Frogley Costume Design
Production Jane Alderman Casting
Production Catherine Head Casting Associate
Production Mercedes Kelso Casting Associate
Production Elizabeth Lang Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Mitchell Ray Kenney Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Joe McCloskey Costume Supervisor
Directing Dru Anne Carlson Script Supervisor
Camera Michael Scott Camera Operator
Camera George Kohut Camera Operator
Camera James M. Muro Steadicam Operator
Camera Gregory Lundsgaard Steadicam Operator
Camera Michael P. Weinstein Still Photographer
Lighting Terry Dee Rigging Gaffer
Crew Tim Grover Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Peter Donen Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Michael Meinardus Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Joan Rowe Foley
Sound Kevin Bartnof Foley
Sound Gordon Ecker Sound Effects Editor
Sound Glenn Hoskinson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Steve Mann Sound Effects Editor
Sound Donald L. Warner Jr. Sound Effects Editor
Sound Bernard Weiser Sound Effects Editor
Sound Anthony Milch Sound Effects Editor
Sound John Leveque Supervising Sound Editor
Production Dana Burdi Researcher
Costume & Make-Up Cydney Cornell Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up June Westmore Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Monty Westmore Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Cyndi Reece-Thorne Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Allan A. Apone Makeup Artist
Editing Tim Grover First Assistant Editor
Art David W. Krummel Assistant Art Director
Art John F. McHugh Construction Coordinator
Art P.J. Abrahams Location Scout
Art Anthony Joseph Fatigato Painter
Art Sherman Labby Production Illustrator
Art Richard Fernandez Set Designer
Camera Steve Adcock Additional Camera
Camera Steven J. Winslow Camera Technician
Camera Peter Mercurio First Assistant Camera
Camera Morgan Michael Lewis Key Grip
Camera Ray Conchado Grip
Camera Kurt E. Soderling Aerial Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Jon Nicholson Set Dressing Artist
Crew Ken Cabrera Craft Service
Crew David Sosalla Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Russ Kavanaugh Post Production Supervisor
Art Tracy Farrington Property Master
Crew Tad Kranowski Sequence Supervisor
Crew Bill Vergos Set Production Assistant
Crew Andy-John Stand In
Crew Gary Davis Stunt Coordinator
Crew Mickey Alzola Stunts
Crew Patrick Phillips Technical Supervisor
Crew George DiLeonardi Transportation Coordinator
Production Alma Kuttruff Unit Production Manager
Crew Ernie Malik Unit Publicist
Crew Spitfire Brown Utility Stunts
Directing Vincent Lascoumes Assistant Director
Editing Bob Putynkowski Color Timer
Lighting Chris Freres Best Boy Electric
Lighting Michael J. Maurer Electrician
Lighting Mark N. Woods Gaffer
Lighting Bob Gomez Rigging Grip
Production Betsy Bottando Location Manager
Production Cheryl A. Stone Production Accountant
Production Lori Bridwell Production Supervisor
Sound Dale R. Janus Boom Operator
Sound Kenneth Hall Music Editor
Sound Alexander Courage Orchestrator
Sound Scott D. Smith Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Olivier Sarda Digital Compositors
Crew Mark Sheafer Machinist
Sound Virginia Cook-McGowan Dialogue Editor
Sound Kimberly Ellen Lowe Dialogue Editor
Sound Robert Troy Dialogue Editor
Sound Marshall Winn ADR Editor
Sound William C. Carruth ADR Editor
Sound Linda Folk ADR Editor
Camera Allen Baker Second Unit Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Craig Anthony Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Gretchen Gain Key Costumer
Directing Eric A. Pot Additional Second Assistant Director
Directing Phil Dupont Second Assistant Director
Directing Aiman A. Humaideh Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Gary Davis Second Unit Director
Art Joe Bristol Assistant Property Master
Art Bill Bartelt Concept Artist
Sound Troy Porter ADR Mixer
Sound Brooke Henderson Ward First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Kevin Bartnof Foley Artist
Sound Tim Tuchrello Second Assistant Sound
Sound James Simcik Supervising ADR Editor
Crew Dave T. MacDonald Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Kurt E. Soderling Visual Effects Camera
Visual Effects Amiee Clark Visual Effects Production Assistant
Crew Clay Donahue Fontenot Stunt Double
Camera Jennifer Desplinter Additional Second Assistant Camera
Camera Tom Kerwick Best Boy Grip
Camera Steven Silverstein Camera Loader
Camera John Hudecek Dolly Grip
Camera Gregg Gannett Second Assistant Camera
Editing Laura Krumholz Assistant Editor
Editing Jonathan Malden Colorist
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Production Anne Healy Assistant Location Manager
Production Eric Klein Location Assistant
Sound Jerry Goldsmith Conductor
Sound Nick Vidar Music Programmer
Crew Craig Hosking Aerial Coordinator
Production Caryn Cheever Assistant Accountant
Lighting Richard Hartley Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Production Steve Cainas Assistant Production Coordinator
Lighting Richard O. Helmer Chief Lighting Technician
Production Maria Norman Executive Assistant
Production Riccardo Bertoni Extras Casting
Production Cody Lassen Extras Casting Assistant
Production Eric Yellin Key Production Assistant
Production Yashar Hedayat Production Assistant
Production Matthew Gross Production Executive
Production Tom Dames Production Secretary
Crew Michael Cadman Technical Advisor