Tombstone (1993)


Legendary marshal Wyatt Earp, now a weary gunfighter, joins his brothers Morgan and Virgil to pursue their collective fortune in the thriving mining town of Tombstone. But Earp is forced to don a badge again and get help from his notorious pal Doc Holliday when a gang of renegade brigands and rustlers begins terrorizing the town.

Tombstone 123movies
Movie Score: 7.5/10 from 942 votes
Release Date: 1993-12-25
Status: Released
Run time: 130 min / 2:10
Production Studio : Hollywood Pictures, Cinergi Pictures Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Tombstone Casts

Kurt Russell
as Wyatt Earp
Val Kilmer
as Doc Holliday
Sam Elliott
as Virgil Earp
Bill Paxton
as Morgan Earp
Powers Boothe
as Curly Bill Brocius
Michael Biehn
as Johnny Ringo
Charlton Heston
as Henry Hooker
Jason Priestley
as Billy Breckinridge
Jon Tenney
as Behan
Stephen Lang
as Ike Clanton
Thomas Haden Church
as Billy Clanton
Dana Delany
as Josephine Marcus
Paula Malcomson
as Allie Earp
Lisa Collins
as Louisa Earp
Dana Wheeler-Nicholson
as Mattie Earp
Joanna Pacula
as Kate
Michael Rooker
as Sherman McMasters
Harry Carey, Jr.
as Marshal Fred White
Billy Bob Thornton
as Johnny Tyler
Tomas Arana
as Frank Stillwell
Pat Brady
as Milt Joyce
Paul Ben-Victor
as Florentino
John Philbin
as Tom Mclaury
Robert John Burke
as Frank McLaury
Billy Zane
as Mr. Fabian
Wyatt Earp
as Billy Claiborne
John Corbett
as Barnes
Bo Greigh
as Wes Fuller
Forrie J. Smith
as Pony Deal
Peter Sherayko
as Texas Jack Vermillion
Buck Taylor
as Turkey Creek Jack Johnson
Terry O'Quinn
as Mayor John Clum
Charles Schneider
as Professor Gillman
Gary Clarke
as Crawley Dake
Frank Stallone
as Ed Bailey
Stephen C. Foster
as Hank Swilling
Grant James
as Dr. Goodfellow
Sanford Gibbons
as Father Feeney
Robert Mitchum
as Narrator (voice)
Christopher Mitchum
as Ranch Hand
Michelle Beauchamp
as Mexican bride (uncredited)
Cecil Hoffman
as Lucinda Hobbs

Tombstone Crew

Writing Kevin Jarre Screenplay
Production Sean Daniel Producer
Production Buzz Feitshans Executive Producer
Production James Jacks Producer
Camera William A. Fraker Director of Photography
Editing Harvey Rosenstock Editor
Editing Roberto Silvi Editor
Editing Frank J. Urioste Editor
Directing George P. Cosmatos Director
Production Lora Kennedy Casting
Art Catherine Hardwicke Production Design
Art Chris Gorak Art Direction
Art Kim Hix Art Direction
Art Mark Worthington Art Direction
Art Gene Serdena Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Joseph A. Porro Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Mary Hobin Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Christi K. Work Costume Supervisor
Production Bob Misiorowski Producer
Costume & Make-Up David Atherton Makeup Department Head
Art Tom Benson Set Designer
Art Richard Prantis Set Designer
Art Donna Colón Art Department Coordinator
Art Nell Dickerson Art Department Coordinator
Art Bill Holmquist Construction Coordinator
Art Siobhan Roome Set Designer
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Alicia Stevenson Foley
Sound Jerry Ross Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Paul Coogan Boom Operator
Crew Dale L. Martin Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Rick Kline Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kevin O'Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gregory H. Watkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera John Bramley Still Photographer
Camera David E. Diano Camera Operator
Camera Kristin R. Glover Camera Operator
Lighting Mick McNeely Gaffer
Production Holly Hire Casting
Sound Patricia Carlin Music Editor
Crew Jon Carpenter Transportation Coordinator
Directing Mary Wright Script Supervisor
Crew Sabrina Vasquez Choreographer
Production Lauren Ross Location Manager
Crew Cookie Knapp Studio Teachers
Crew Terry Leonard Stunt Coordinator
Sound Zane D. Bruce Foley
Costume & Make-Up Candy L. Walken Key Hair Stylist
Camera Larry Orlick Camera Operator
Camera Elizabeth Ziegler Steadicam Operator
Camera Buzz Feitshans IV Camera Operator
Camera Lenny Hirschfield Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Jerry L. Madore Dolly Grip
Camera Mark J. Rainsford Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Maria Cittadini Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Raquel Stewart Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Janet Schriever Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Gina G. Aller Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Layne Brightwell Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Rani Cunningham Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lee Foy Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nisa Kellner Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Ketchmark Set Costumer
Editing Julie Rogers First Assistant Editor
Editing Donah Bassett Negative Cutter
Art Robert Dawson Title Designer
Crew Holly Edwards Animal Wrangler
Crew Thell Reed Armorer
Sound Gordon Davidson Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael Magill Dialogue Editor
Sound Hugo Weng Dialogue Editor
Sound Larry Mann Dialogue Editor
Sound Duncan Burns Dialogue Editor
Sound Bruce Broughton Original Music Composer
Sound Phillip Linson Foley Editor
Sound Christopher Flick Foley Editor
Sound Nancy Richardson Foley Editor
Sound Steve Richardson Foley Editor
Art Michael Courville Property Master
Art Steven B. Melton Property Master
Sound Ulrika Akander ADR Editor
Sound Avram D. Gold ADR Editor
Sound Donald Sylvester ADR Editor
Sound George Berndt ADR Supervisor
Crew Panos Cosmatos Video Assist Operator