Dennis the Menace (1993)


Mr. Wilson's ever-present annoyance comes in the form of one mischievous kid named Dennis. But he'll need Dennis's tricks to uncover a collection of gold coins that go missing when a shady drifter named Switchblade Sam comes to town.

Dennis the Menace 123movies
Movie Score: 5.6/10 from 611 votes
Release Date: 1993-06-23
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Production Studio : Warner Bros. Family Entertainment, Hughes Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Dennis the Menace Casts

Walter Matthau
as Mr. George Wilson
Mason Gamble
as Dennis Mitchell
Joan Plowright
as Mrs. Martha Wilson
Christopher Lloyd
as Switchblade Sam
Lea Thompson
as Alice Mitchell
Robert Stanton
as Henry Mitchell
Paul Winfield
as Chief of Police
Bill Erwin
as Edward Little
Ben Stein
as Boss
Jennie Rebecca Hogan
as Gaggle Lady #2 (as Rebecca C. Hogan)
Leona Toppel
as Gaggle Lady #3
Peggy Goldberg
as Gaggle Lady #4
Jack McGuigan
as Gaggle Man
Casey Gamble
as Hide and Seeker
Daiana Campeanu
as Babysitter (as Daiana Campeanu)
Natasha Lyonne
as Polly

Dennis the Menace Crew

Writing John Hughes Screenplay
Directing Nick Castle Director
Production Ernest Chambers Executive Producer
Production John Hughes Producer
Camera Thomas E. Ackerman Director of Photography
Editing Alan Heim Editor
Writing Hank Ketcham Novel
Production Richard Vane Producer
Sound Kenneth Hall Music Editor
Sound Dave McMoyler Sound Editor
Sound Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Michael D. Wilhoit Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Richard Dwan Jr. Sound Editor
Sound Kevin E. Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Rick Hart Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Effects Editor
Sound Randy Kelley Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kelly Oxford Sound Effects Editor
Sound Scott Martin Gershin Sound Designer
Camera Marsha Blackburn Still Photographer
Directing Mary Tallman Script Supervisor
Directing Jan Evans Script Supervisor
Art James D. Bissell Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Bridget Kelly Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Ann Roth Costume Design
Art Eve Cauley Set Decoration
Art Michael Baugh Art Direction
Art Steven Wolff Art Direction
Production R. Anthony Brown Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Beasley Blackwell Costume Supervisor
Sound Scott Stambler Music Editor
Sound Jerry Goldsmith Original Music Composer
Sound Darrell Hall Music Editor
Sound Jeffrey A. Williams Boom Operator
Camera John S. Robertson Key Grip
Sound Chris Hogan Dialogue Editor
Sound Christopher Assells Dialogue Editor
Sound Dan M. Rich Dialogue Editor
Sound James R. Alexander Sound Mixer
Art William D'Ambra Property Master
Visual Effects Daniel Chuba Visual Effects Producer