Alone in the Dark (2005)


Edward Carnby is a private investigator specializing in unexplainable supernatural phenomena. His cases delve into the dark corners of the world, searching for truth in the occult remnants of ancient civilizations. Now, the greatest mystery of his past is about to become the most dangerous case he has ever faced.

Alone in the Dark 123movies
Movie Score: 3.1/10 from 279 votes
Release Date: 2005-01-28
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : Boll Kino Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG, Brightlight Pictures, Herold Productions, Infogrames Entertainment, AITD Productions
Production Countries: Canada, Germany, United States of America
Loading the player...

Alone in the Dark Casts

Christian Slater
as Edward Carnby
Tara Reid
as Aline Cedrac
Stephen Dorff
as Richard Burke
Frank C. Turner
as Sam Fischer
Matthew Walker
as Prof. Lionel Hudgens
Will Sanderson
as Agent Miles
Mark Acheson
as Captain Chernick
Darren Shahlavi
as John Dillon
Karin Konoval
as Sister Clara
Craig Bruhnanski
as 80's Sheriff
Kwesi Ameyaw
as Deputy Adams
Dustyn Arthurs
as Young Edward
Catherine Lough Haggquist
as Krash
Ed Anders
as James Pinkerton
Michael P. Northey
as Guard
Malcolm Scott
as Delivery Guy
Ryan Drescher
as Young Boy
Sean Campbell
as First Mate
Sarah Deakins
as Linda
Daniel Cudmore
as Agent Barr
Françoise Yip
as Agent Cheung
Ho-Sung Pak
as Agent Marko
Mike Dopud
as Agent Turner
Ona Grauer
as Agent Feenstra
Brendan Fletcher
as Cabbie
Donna Lysell
as Sarah Fischer
John Fallon
as Agent Yonek
Dean Redman
as Agent Richards
Brad Turner
as Beat Cop

Alone in the Dark Crew

Writing Elan Mastai Screenplay
Writing Michael Roesch Screenplay
Writing Peter Scheerer Screenplay
Production Shawn Williamson Producer
Camera Mathias Neumann Director of Photography
Editing Richard Schwadel Editor
Directing Uwe Boll Director
Production Uwe Boll Executive Producer
Production Wolfgang Herold Executive Producer
Production Frederic Demey Associate Producer
Production Dan Sales Associate Producer
Production Philip Selkirk Associate Producer
Production Jonathan Shore Associate Producer
Production Jörg Tittel Associate Producer
Production Max Wanko Associate Producer
Production Bruno Bonnell Co-Executive Producer
Production Harry Rubin Co-Executive Producer
Production Dan Clarke Line Producer
Sound Reinhard Besser Original Music Composer
Sound Oliver Lieb Original Music Composer
Sound Bernd Wendlandt Original Music Composer
Sound Peter Zweier Original Music Composer
Production Maureen Webb Casting
Art Tink Production Design
Art Peter Stratford Art Direction
Art David Birdsall Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Maria Livingstone Costume Design
Art Chelsea Yusep Assistant Art Director
Art Daniel Scarcello Sculptor
Camera Steven J. Winslow Camera Technician
Camera Mark Cohen First Assistant Camera
Camera Chris Helcermanas-Benge Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Patti Bishop Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sanna Seppanen Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lise Kuhr Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Connie Parker Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Audrey Wong Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jeremy Hanen Set Dressing Artist
Crew Ryan Steacy Armorer
Crew Harlow MacFarlane Makeup Effects
Art David Dowling Property Master
Crew Robert Lee Second Unit
Crew Robert Milicevic Security
Crew Paul C. George Sequence Supervisor
Crew John Sleep Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Ed Anders Stunt Coordinator
Crew Dave Campbell Stunts
Crew Clif Kosterman Transportation Coordinator
Crew Shawn Beaton Utility Stunts
Directing Bryan C. Knight First Assistant Director
Sound Max Wanko Dialogue Editor
Editing Gary Lam First Assistant Editor
Lighting Jason Weir Lighting Technician
Production Frederic Robinson Casting Assistant
Production Terry Mackay Location Manager
Production Anne Jacobsen Production Accountant
Production Joey Setter Production Coordinator
Production Henry Eshelman Publicist
Sound Deni King ADR Supervisor
Sound Bob Holbrook Boom Operator
Sound Roland Platz Foley
Sound Hugo Sanchez Music Editor
Sound Wolfgang Herold Music Supervisor
Sound William Conrad Sound Editor
Sound Max Wanko Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Pete Dionne 3D Artist
Visual Effects Jeff Bruneel Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Francois Latremoille Visual Effects
Visual Effects Ann-Marie Blommaert Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Martin Gessner Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Doug Oddy Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Stefan Lochmann Storyboard
Visual Effects Rob Gyorgy VFX Artist
Production Paul Lukaitis Unit Manager
Crew Avery Zands Thanks