Aftershock (2012)


Mayhem and death follow when an earthquake traps a group of tourists in a Chilean town.

Aftershock 123movies
Movie Score: 5.2/10 from 152 votes
Release Date: 2012-09-12
Status: Released
Run time: 89 min / 1:29
Production Studio : Cross Creek Pictures, Dragonfly Entertainment, Vertebra Films, Sobras Producciones
Production Countries: Chile, United States of America
Loading the player...

Aftershock Casts

Eli Roth
as Gringo
Andrea Osvárt
as Monica
Ariel Levy
as Ariel
Lorenza Izzo
as Kylie
Nicolas Martinez
as Pollo
Natasha Yarovenko
as Irina
Selena Gomez
as V.I.P. Girl
Ramón Llao
as Ramón
Ignacia Allamand
as Guide
Marcial Tagle
as Firefighter
Paz Bascuñan
as Pregnant Woman
Matías López
as Marito
Dayana Amigo
as Bartender
Eduardo Domínguez
as Russell Dazzle
Edgardo Bruna
as Grumpy Operator

Aftershock Crew

Directing Nicolás López Director
Writing Nicolás López Screenplay
Writing Guillermo Amoedo Screenplay
Writing Eli Roth Screenstory
Sound Manuel Riveiro Music
Crew Antonio Quercia Cinematography
Production Brian Oliver Producer
Production Eli Roth Producer
Production Miguel Asensio Llamas Producer
Directing Gabriela Sobarzo Script Supervisor