Stargate: The Ark of Truth (2008)

AdventureScience FictionTV Movie

SG-1 searches for an ancient weapon which could help them defeat the Ori, and discover it may be in the Ori's own home galaxy. As the Ori prepare to send ships through to the Milky Way to attack Earth, SG-1 travels to the Ori galaxy aboard the Odyssey. The International Oversight committee have their own plans and SG-1 finds themselves in a distant galaxy fighting two powerful enemies.

Stargate: The Ark of Truth 123movies
Movie Score: 7.1/10 from 197 votes
Release Date: 2008-03-11
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Kawoosh! Productions DTV I, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America
Loading the player...

Stargate: The Ark of Truth Casts

Ben Browder
as Lt. Col. Cameron Mitchell
Amanda Tapping
as Lt. Col. Samantha Carter
Christopher Judge
as Teal'c
Michael Shanks
as Dr. Daniel Jackson
Beau Bridges
as Maj. Gen. Henry Landry
Claudia Black
as Vala Mal Doran
Morena Baccarin
as Adria
Tim Guinee
as Tomin
Julian Sands
as Doci
Currie Graham
as James Marrick
Sarah Strange
as Morgan Le Fay / Ganos Lal
Michael Beach
as Col. Abe Ellis
Gary Jones
as Chief Master Sgt. Walter Harriman
Martin Christopher
as Maj. Kevin Marks
Chris Gauthier
as Hertis
Eric Breker
as Col. Reynolds
Matthew Walker
as Merlin
Alisen Down
as Alteran Woman

Stargate: The Ark of Truth Crew

Directing Robert C. Cooper Director
Production Robert C. Cooper Producer
Production John G. Lenic Producer
Production Brad Wright Producer
Writing Robert C. Cooper Screenplay
Production N. John Smith Executive Producer
Production Allison Volk Producer
Sound Joel Goldsmith Music
Production Paul Weber Casting
Production Stuart Aikins Casting
Production Sean Cossey Casting
Costume & Make-Up Christina McQuarrie Costume Design
Art James Robbins Production Design
Art Thom Wells Art Direction
Art Chris Beach Art Direction
Art Mark Davidson Set Decoration
Art Robert Davidson Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Ryall Costume Supervisor
Editing Stein Myhrstad Editor
Crew James Bamford Stunt Coordinator
Camera Peter F. Woeste Director of Photography
Art Jennifer Kidd Art Department Assistant
Art David Clarke Assistant Art Director
Art Sheila Millar Assistant Art Director
Art Andras Bagoly Assistant Property Master
Art Troy Eirich Assistant Property Master
Art Michael Molson Assistant Set Decoration
Art G. Scott Stewart Construction Buyer
Art Scott Wellenbrink Construction Coordinator
Art Ward Galvin Construction Foreman
Art Douglas Jang Construction Foreman
Art Darren Moore Greensman
Art Claude Turcotte Greensman
Art Joel Turner Head Greensman
Art Steve Craine Paint Coordinator
Art Jason Renker Painter
Art Kenny Gibbs Property Master
Crew Jerry McLaughlin Scenic Artist
Crew Yvonne Peddemors Scenic Artist
Crew Jo Riley Scenic Artist
Crew Mathew Pooley Scenic Artist
Crew Peter Christian Combe Scenic Artist
Crew Scott Clatney Scenic Artist
Camera Morgan McLachlan Assistant Camera
Lighting Phillipe Lacroix Best Boy Electric
Camera Mike Mossman Best Boy Grip
Camera Steven A. Adelson Camera Operator
Camera Andrew D. Wilson Camera Operator
Camera Ashton Harmon Camera Trainee
Lighting Cory Hodson Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Anthony Creery Dolly Grip
Camera Paul Sheridan Dolly Grip
Camera Mark Leiterman Dolly Grip
Camera Dean Friss First Assistant Camera
Camera Terry McEwen First Assistant Camera
Crew Brian Lymer Generator Operator
Camera Dave Ferreira Key Grip
Lighting Ken Young Key Rigging Grip
Lighting Christian Rayner Rigging Gaffer
Camera Artino Ahmadi Second Assistant Camera
Camera Morgan MacLaughlin Second Assistant Camera
Camera Steven A. Adelson Steadicam Operator
Camera Eike Schroter Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Charmaine Clark Assistant Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Marcine Peter Contact Lens Technician
Costume & Make-Up Stevie Williams Contact Lens Technician
Costume & Make-Up Dorothee Deichmann First Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Richard Kohlen Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jan Newman Key Makeup Artist
Production Elisa Bayley Casting Assistant
Production Jennifer Lurey Casting Assistant
Production Sandra Couldwell Extras Casting
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Raap Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Lana S. Krause Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jody Leanne Petford Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nora Bautista Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Chan Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Gasior Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Winston Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Roma Wnuk Seamstress
Art Nicola Ryall Set Supervisor
Crew Rob Fournier Armorer
Directing Alex Levine Script Coordinator
Directing Linda-Lisa Hayter Script Supervisor
Crew Brigitte Prochaska Unit Publicist
Sound Rick Chadock Music Editor
Sound George Gallegos Music Coordinator
Editing Doug Oke Assistant Editor
Editing Achim Kapitza Colorist
Editing James Telfer Colorist
Editing Adrian Green Colorist
Editing Flavio Bidese Online Editor
Editing Greg Krantz Online Editor
Editing Fred W. Richters Online Editor
Crew Viv Jim Compositor
Crew Kodie Mackenzie Compositor
Visual Effects Simon Ager Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Michael Lowes Visual Effects
Visual Effects James Raiz Visual Effects
Visual Effects Shareef Shanawany Visual Effects
Visual Effects James Kawano Visual Effects
Visual Effects Janice Groom Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Stephen Bahr Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Michelle Comens Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Wray J. Douglas Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Scott R. Treliving Special Effects Assistant
Crew Mike Splatt Special Effects Technician
Crew Brad Zehr Special Effects Technician
Crew Scott Stofer Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Vince Gutierrez ADR Supervisor
Sound Janice Thompson Assistant Dialogue Editor
Sound Jim Lacamel Boom Operator
Sound Kirby Jinnah Dialogue Editor
Sound Glen Noseworthy Foley Recordist
Sound William Skinner Production Sound Mixer
Sound Cameron Foodikoff Sound Assistant
Sound Devan Kraushar Sound Designer
Sound James Wallace Sound Designer
Sound Ryan Nowak Sound Effects Editor
Sound Graeme Hughes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Iain Pattison Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Paul A. Sharpe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Anke Bakker Sound Supervisor