Race to Witch Mountain (2009)

AdventureFamilyFantasyScience FictionThrillerAction

A taxi driver gets more than he bargained for when he picks up two teen runaways. Not only does the pair possess supernatural powers, but they're also trying desperately to escape people who have made them their targets.

Race to Witch Mountain 123movies
Movie Score: 5.5/10 from 847 votes
Release Date: 2009-03-12
Status: Released
Run time: 98 min / 1:38
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures, Gunn Films
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Race to Witch Mountain Casts

Dwayne Johnson
as Jack Bruno
AnnaSophia Robb
as Sara
Alexander Ludwig
as Seth
Carla Gugino
as Dr. Alex Friedman
Chris Marquette
as Pope
Kim Richards
as Tina
Meredith Salenger
as Natalie Gann
CiarĂ¡n Hinds
as Burke
Tom Everett Scott
as Matheson
Billy Brown
as Carson
Tom Woodruff Jr.
as Siphon
Bob Clendenin
as Lloyd
Robert Torti
as Dominick
John Kassir
as Chuck
Garry Marshall
as Dr. Donald Harlan
Ike Eisenmann
as Sheriff Antony
Cheech Marin
as Eddie
Harry S. Murphy
as Analyst D. Pleasence
John Duff
as Frank
Bob Koherr
as Marty
Kevin Christy
as Matt
Sam Wolfson
as Imperial Stormtrooper Ciardi
Bryan Fogel
as Imperial Stormtrooper Gray
Beth Kennedy
as Stenftenagel
Jonathan Slavin
as Gallagher
Ted Hartley
as Four-Star General V. Lewton
Thomas Conroy
as General E. Albert
Andrew Shaifer
as Casey Taylor
Suzanne Krull
as Gail Ross
Steven Rosenbaum
as Oren Bergman
Christine Lakin
as Sunday
Corri English
as Herself (Brokedown Cadillac)
Randy Dunham
as Himself (Brokedown Cadillac)
Jeff LeGore
as Himself (Brokedown Cadillac)
Danny Reuland
as Himself (Brokedown Cadillac)
Don Ian
as Himself (Brokedown Cadillac)
Dave Engfer
as Iscovich
Omar J. Dorsey
as Police Officer Hough
Joseph Leo Bwarie
as Frankie Valet
Paul Nygro
as Teddy Tentacles
Brandon Scott Miller
as Hendricks
Dennis Hayden
as Ray
Huang Sheng-Yi
as Shira the UFO Huntress
Hiromi Oshima
as Fem-Alien #1
Christina Wun
as Fem-Alien #2

Race to Witch Mountain Crew

Directing Andy Fickman Director
Writing Matt Lopez Writer
Writing Mark Bomback Writer
Crew Matt Baker Stunts
Writing Alexander Key Book
Sound Trevor Rabin Music
Camera Greg Gardiner Director of Photography
Art David J. Bomba Production Design
Art John R. Jensen Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Genevieve Tyrrell Costume Design
Crew Sala Baker Stunts