The Objective (2008)

ActionHorrorScience FictionThriller

In the supernatural thriller The Objective, writer-director Daniel Myrick locates the action in a remote mountain region on Afghanistan, where a team of US Special Ops forces is dispatched with the ostensible orders of locating an influential Muslim cleric. While on the mission they find themselves lost in a Middle Eastern 'Bermuda Triangle' of ancient evil and faced with an enemy that none of them could have imagined.

The Objective 123movies
Movie Score: 5.6/10 from 67 votes
Release Date: 2008-04-28
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Gearhead Pictures, Jaz Films, Kasbah-Film Tanger
Production Countries: Morocco, United States of America
Loading the player...

The Objective Casts

Jonas Ball
as Benjamin Keynes
Matthew R. Anderson
as Chief Warrant Officer Wally Hamer
Jon Huertas
as Sgt. Vincent Degetau
Michael C. Williams
as Sgt. Trinoski
Sam Hunter
as Sgt. Tim Cole
Jeff Prewett
as Sgt. Pete Sadler
Vanessa Johansson
as Stacy Keynes

The Objective Crew

Directing Daniel Myrick Director
Writing Daniel Myrick Screenplay
Writing Mark A. Patton Screenplay
Writing Wesley Clark Screenplay
Production Zev Guber Producer
Camera Stephanie Martin Director of Photography
Editing Robert Florio Editor
Editing Michael J. Duthie Editor
Art Frank Bollinger Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Glenn Gregory Krah Costume Design
Production Jeremy Wall Producer
Production Steffen Aumueller Executive Producer
Production Ian Gibbins Executive Producer
Production Gary Hamilton Executive Producer
Production Glenn M. Stewart Executive Producer
Production Victor Syrmis Executive Producer
Sound Kays Al-Atrakchi Music
Production Claus Clausen Executive Producer
Production John Jackson Casting
Costume & Make-Up Souad Khattabi Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Isabella Wiley Makeup Department Head
Production Mourad Ismaël Production Manager
Directing Ahmed Hatimi First Assistant Director
Art Tobias Günthner Construction Manager
Art Hicham Afghani Property Master
Art Cutty Cuthbert Set Dresser
Art Tayeb ElAlaoui Set Dresser
Art Saida Temofonte Storyboard Artist
Sound Iris Karina Boom Operator
Sound Patricio A. Libenson Foley Artist
Sound Kyle Clausen Foley Editor
Sound Bastien Benkhelil Foley Editor
Sound Robert Ehrenreich Foley Mixer
Sound Caleb Stambaugh Foley Mixer
Sound Walter New Sound Designer
Sound Karl W. Lohninger Sound Mixer
Sound Karl W. Lohninger Sound Supervisor
Visual Effects Ahren Thomas Digital Compositor
Crew Mitch Gates CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Conor Coughlan Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Sergio Matos Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Thomas D. Moser Visual Effects
Visual Effects Chris F. Woods Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Cedric Proust Stunt Coordinator
Camera Said Lagbouri Assistant Camera
Camera Ilham El Abdi Assistant Camera
Camera Youssef Mohattane Camera Trainee
Lighting Marco de Fillipis Electrician
Lighting Zouggar Abdel Jalil Electrician
Lighting Aziz Zougar Electrician
Camera Lilia Sellami First Assistant Camera
Camera Imad Rechiche First Assistant Camera
Camera Ahmed Saadi Grip
Camera Rachid Mssiaidi Key Grip
Lighting Bradford Whitaker Lighting Technician
Camera Nicolas Martin Steadicam Operator
Camera Francis Dreiss Still Photographer
Production Zinedine Ibnou Jabal Casting
Production Mohamed Essaghir Aabach Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Otmane Khammari Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Nadia Kharraz Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Bouazza Waradi Costumer
Editing Michael LaPointe Assistant Editor
Editing Narbeh Tatoussian Digital Intermediate Colorist
Production Driss Benchiba Location Manager
Production Zouhair El Fassi Production Accountant
Production Melitta Fitzer Production Accountant
Production Matthew Boulais Production Assistant
Production Duncan Stewart Production Assistant
Production Ambyr Davis Production Coordinator
Production Widad Taha Production Coordinator
Directing Simone Boudriot Script Supervisor