Star Wreck: In the Pirkinning (2005)

Science FictionActionComedy

Star Wreck: In the Pirkinning begins with Captain James B. Pirk of the starship Kickstart shipwrecked on the 21st century Earth with his crew. Originally from the distant future, Pirk and his crew traveled back in time to save the Earth from hostile aliens, but lost their ship and became stranded. Pirk's daily routine consists mainly of stuffing his face at the local fast food restaurant, and he is finding it difficult to convince the ladies he is, in fact, an intergalactic space hero from the future. As the prospects for humanity's conquest of space look increasingly bleaker, Pirk comes up with a questionable plan to save mankind's future...

Star Wreck: In the Pirkinning 123movies
Movie Score: 6.7/10 from 34 votes
Release Date: 2005-08-20
Status: Released
Run time: 103 min / 1:43
Production Studio : Energia Productions
Production Country: Finland
Loading the player...

Star Wreck: In the Pirkinning Casts

Samuli Torssonen
as Emperor James B. Pirk
Atte Joutsen
as Captain Joni K. Sherrypie
Timo Vuorensola
as Commander Dwarf
Antti Satama
as Info
Karoliina Blackburn
as P Union science officer
Janos Honkonen
as Sergei Fukov
Janos Honkonen
as Festerbester
Seppo Honkanen
as P Union scientist
Tiina Routamaa
as Lt Whip
Jari Ahola
as Chief of Security Mikhail Garybrandy
Sonja Sjöblom
as Girl in Hamburger Restaurant
Santeri Humina
as Boyfriend
Ville Vuorensola
as Member of Gang
Rudi Airisto
as Jeff Cochbrane
Niklas Vainio
as Talok
Esa Jaatinen
as Guard at research station
Pasi Rantala
as Vladimir
Sami Vaittinen
as Anatoli
Eeva Malmberg
as Pirk's adjutant
Kari Väänänen
as President Uljanov

Star Wreck: In the Pirkinning Crew

Directing Timo Vuorensola Director
Production Samuli Torssonen Producer
Sound Tapani Siirtola Music
Crew Sami Aho-Mantila Cinematography
Editing Atte Joutsen Editor
Editing Samuli Torssonen Editor
Costume & Make-Up Saara Mäkiniemi Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Satu Luonnotar Niemi Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Leena Valli Costume Design
Sound Tapani Siirtola Music Editor