Survival Code (2013)

ActionScience Fiction

Set in 2045, Vic, an ex-ultimate fighter, is the owner of the only airstrip, hotel and bar in the high Arctic frontier town of Borealis. He does his best to keep the peace amongst a vast array of clashing characters in this lawless international free zone that sits on top of the world’s last remaining oil.

Survival Code 123movies
Movie Score: 5.4/10 from 18 votes
Release Date: 2013-01-11
Status: Released
Run time: 88 min / 1:28
Production Studio : Bell Media Studios, SEVEN24 Films, Slanted Wheel Entertainment
Production Country: Canada
Loading the player...

Survival Code Casts

Ty Olsson
as Vic Carboneau
Patrick Gallagher
as Taq
Michelle Harrison
as Alison Freemont
Christine Horne
as Svetlana
Greyston Holt
as Dan Riordan
Cristina Rosato
as Bettina (as Christina Rosato)
Bryan Dick
as Clive
Karan Oberoi
as Raminder Singh
Darren Shahlavi
as Sergei
Paulino Nunes
as Anton
Josh Emerson
as Wasyl
Dewshane Williams
as Darion
Terry Chen
as Roger Chin
Mayko Nguyen
as Hoshi
George Tchortov
as Alexi

Survival Code Crew

Directing David Frazee Director
Writing Andrew Rai Berzins Writer
Writing Andrew Wreggitt Writer
Production Arvi Liimatainen Producer
Sound Tom Third Music
Editing Brett Sullivan Editor
Production Rhonda Fisekci Casting
Production Sharon Forrest Casting
Art Louise Middleton Production Design
Art Bill Ives Art Direction
Art Jason Coxworthy Set Decoration
Art Rhonda Nielson Set Decoration
Art Alan McCullagh Set Decoration
Art Jack Lowen Set Decoration
Art Paul Healy Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Haffenden Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Chris Harrison-Glimsdale Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Gunther Schetterer Makeup Artist
Crew Gail Kennedy Makeup Effects
Crew David Trainor Makeup Effects
Art Anna Cooley Art Department Coordinator
Art Cathy Cowan Assistant Art Director
Art Craig Humphries Assistant Art Director
Crew Jordy Wihak Property Master
Editing Rob Hegedus Dialogue Editor
Sound Richard Calistan ADR & Dubbing
Sound Sid Lieberman Foley
Sound Kevin Howard Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Sound Nathan Robitaille Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mike Woroniuk Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Jason Paradis Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Peter Denomme Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Martin López Funes Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Pablo José Fuertes Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Guy Bews Stunt Coordinator
Camera Regan Enderl Camera Operator
Camera Carey Toner Steadicam Operator
Camera Kimberly French Still Photographer
Lighting Martin Wilde Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Traci Montgomery Set Costumer
Crew Danny C. Klepper Transportation Coordinator
Directing Marion Milner Script Supervisor
Production Murray Ord Location Manager
Sound John Dykstra Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Mathias Herndl Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Chris Harrison-Glimsdale Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Gail Kennedy Makeup Designer
Sound Geo Major Boom Operator
Visual Effects Brandon Rogers CG Artist
Visual Effects Andrew Smith CG Artist
Visual Effects Kemal Ally Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Jason Kozsurek Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Jef Lonn Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Kevin McBride Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Joel Skeete Digital Compositor
Visual Effects William G. Wright Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Marcelo Santiago Yañes Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Beau Parsons Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Romina Lareu Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jon Campfens Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Ivona Mikulic Assistant Camera
Camera Luke Towers Assistant Camera
Lighting Peter Markowski Best Boy Electric
Camera Todd MacLand Best Boy Grip
Camera Cherise Keown Camera Trainee
Camera Blair Bourque Dolly Grip
Camera Kyle Robson Dolly Grip
Camera Toby Armitt First Assistant Camera
Camera Robin Lindala First Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Al Wightmore Generator Operator
Camera Sandi Cameron Grip
Camera Dave Kampman Grip
Camera John Adshead Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Lynnette Kuchera Assistant Costume Designer
Editing Chris MacLean Assistant Editor
Sound Kyle Merkley Music Coordinator
Sound Andrea Higgins Music Supervisor