The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey (2007)


When a broken hearted boy loses the treasured wooden nativity set that links him to his dead father, his worried mother persuades a lonely ill-tempered woodcarver to create a replacement, and to allow her son to watch him work on it.

The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey 123movies
Movie Score: 6.5/10 from 9 votes
Release Date: 2007-07-09
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Country: United Kingdom
Loading the player...

The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey Casts

Aran Bell
as Richard Tyler
Tom Berenger
as Jonathan Toomey
Thomas Briggs
as Jonathan's Baby
Clare Burt
as Claire Hardwick
Benji Compston
as Charles White
Saoirse Ronan
as Celia Hardwick
Joely Richardson
as Susan McDowell
Robert Jezek
as Jim Hardwick
Ronald Pickup
as William McDowell
Lia Williams
as Joan Tyler
Jenny O'Hara
as Mrs. Hickey
Elliot Cowan
as James McDowall
Luke Ward-Wilkinson
as Thomas McDowell
Jack Montgomery
as Edward Hardwick
Sarah Wildor
as Jonathan's Wife
Karen Westwood
as Mrs. White
Sam Douglas
as Wallis Woodman
Derek Riddell
as Parson
Sunna Yates
as Mrs. Johnstone
Ben Konigsberg
as Bobby Clarke

The Christmas Miracle of Jonathan Toomey Crew

Directing Bill Clark Director
Writing Bill Clark Writer
Writing Susan Wojciechowski Book
Directing Cathy Doubleday Script Supervisor
Crew Kate Brontë-Stewart Floor Runner
Camera Henry Bateman Epk Camera Operator
Editing Henry Bateman EPK Editor
Production Paula Da Costa Production Secretary
Production Scott Eaton Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Catherine Russell Production Secretary
Crew Katie Shahrokh Post-Production Manager
Production Tom Fenwick Smith Production Runner
Crew Morag Webster Unit Medic
Production Sarah Wheale Production Coordinator
Crew Gavin Woods Chef
Crew Jack Yiokoumi Chef
Crew Mikael Carlsson Executive Music Producer
Sound Phil Hope Music Supervisor
Sound Steve Mair Musician
Crew Paul Lowe Stunt Double
Production Donna Grey Line Producer
Production Ros Hubbard Co-Producer
Production Alan Latham Producer
Production Philippe Martinez Producer
Production Thomas Mattinson Producer
Production Jonathan Weisgal Executive Producer
Sound Guy Farley Original Music Composer
Camera Emmanuel Kadosh Director of Photography
Editing David Freeman Editor
Production Daniel Hubbard Casting
Production John Hubbard Casting
Art Simon Waters Production Design
Art Stuart Kearns Art Direction
Art Alexandra Merchant Art Direction
Art Tom Whitehead Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Maria Price Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Amelia Brauer Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Amelia Brauer Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Karen Evans Makeup Artist
Crew Stephen Barker Post Production Supervisor
Directing David Daniels First Assistant Director
Directing Carley Lane Third Assistant Director
Directing Simon Morris Second Assistant Director
Art Tony Graysmark Construction Manager
Crew Howard Weaver Scenic Artist
Sound Simon Brown Boom Operator
Sound Colin Cooper ADR Mixer
Sound Colin Cooper Foley Mixer
Sound Phil Freudenfeld Foley Editor
Sound Rick Gould Foley Artist
Sound Tim Hands Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Nigel Mills Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Derek Norman Sound Recordist
Sound Adrian Rhodes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Adrian Rhodes Sound Editor
Sound Gavin Rose Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Andrew Rowe Sound Assistant
Sound Sven Taits Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Andrew Fensom Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Michael Ghelfi Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Ainslie Harris Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Lewis Saunders Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Kit Monkman Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Leanne Flinn Video Assist Operator
Lighting Nimi Getter Gaffer
Camera Ben Perry Assistant Camera
Camera Nick Ray Grip
Lighting James Smith-Pryor Best Boy Electric
Production Tom Swayne Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Heather Howell Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Pookie Russell Costume Assistant
Production Burdette Anderson Executive In Charge Of Production
Editing Mark Burton First Assistant Editor
Editing Justin Eely Online Editor
Crew Fiona Mackay Post Production Assistant
Crew John Mateer Post Production Consulting
Editing Tim Waller Senior Colorist