From Within (2009)


The residents of a small American town begin to die one-by-one apparently by suicide...

From Within 123movies
Movie Score: 5.8/10 from 69 votes
Release Date: 2009-03-31
Status: Released
Run time: 89 min / 1:29
Production Studio : Burgundy Films
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

From Within Casts

Elizabeth Rice
as Lindsay
Thomas Dekker
as Aidan
Kelly Blatz
as Dylan
Laura Allen
as Trish
Adam Goldberg
as Roy
Rumer Willis
as Natalie
Margo Harshman
as Sadie
Britt Robertson
as Claire
Jared Harris
as Bernard
Steven Culp
as Pastor joe
Amanda Babin
as Molly
Shiloh Fernandez
as Sean
Mark A. Cummins
as Classroom Teacher
David Ariniello
as Paul
Tim Colmus
as Neighbor
Tyler Gatton
as Neighbor Kid
Caitlin Gold
as Julie
Jamie Linck O'Brien
as Kelly
Jonathan Orcutt
as Sheriff Cooper
Candace Scholz
as Mary
Jim Barbour
as Townsman
Larry Carter
as Teacher
John Doty
as Paramedic
Paul Fahrenkopf
as Worshiper
Ponch Fenwick
as Townsmen
Pete Karas
as Worshiper
Tom Townsend
as Townsmen

From Within Crew

Directing Phedon Papamichael Director
Production Adrian Butchart Producer
Production Chris Gibbin Producer
Production Jonathan McCoy Line Producer
Production John Moshay Executive Producer
Production Bumble Ward Executive Producer
Production Josh Beane Co-Producer
Production Brad Keene Co-Producer
Production Emily Schweber Casting
Costume & Make-Up Derek Sullivan Costume Design
Editing Michael Matzdorff Editor
Art Susan Kessel Production Design
Art Kristine Kennedy Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Sherri Bramlett Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sandy Andrle Roffman Makeup Artist
Crew Joseph Timothy Conway Property Master
Sound Andy Potvin Dolby Consultant
Editing Nico Salvato Dialogue Editor
Editing Donald Sylvester Dialogue Editor
Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley
Sound Dominique Decaudain Foley
Sound Ted Caplan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Alec St. John Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Mark Shoaf CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Scott Dougherty Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tiffany Smith Visual Effects Producer
Crew Roy Farfel Stunt Coordinator
Crew Manny Siverio Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Patrick Hoeschen Gaffer
Camera Kirk R. Gardner Steadicam Operator
Camera William J. Gray Still Photographer
Editing Paul Lavoie Digital Intermediate
Crew Thomas F. Lombardi Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Kenneth Ziegler Jr. Transportation Coordinator
Directing Tracy Scott Script Supervisor
Production Josh Slates Location Manager
Writing Brad Keene Writer
Sound Jason Cooper Original Music Composer
Sound Oliver Kraus Original Music Composer
Camera Rafael E. Sánchez Director of Photography
Camera Dan Coplan Steadicam Operator