Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb (2014)


When the magic powers of The Tablet of Ahkmenrah begin to die out, Larry Daley spans the globe, uniting favorite and new characters while embarking on an epic quest to save the magic before it is gone forever.

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb 123movies
Movie Score: 6.1/10 from 3623 votes
Release Date: 2014-12-17
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Moving Picture Company, 21 Laps Entertainment, 1492 Pictures, TSG Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America
Loading the player...

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb Casts

Ben Stiller
as Larry Daley
Rami Malek
as Ahkmenrah
Rebel Wilson
as Tilly
Robin Williams
as Theodore Roosevelt
Owen Wilson
as Jedediah Smith
Dick Van Dyke
as Cecil
Rachael Harris
as Madeline Phelps
Ben Kingsley
as Merenkahre
Ricky Gervais
as Dr. McPhee
Mickey Rooney
as Gus
Dan Stevens
as Sir Lancelot
Skyler Gisondo
as Nick Daley
Mizuo Peck
as Sacajawea
Bill Cobbs
as Reginald
Brennan Elliott
as Robert Fredericks
Steve Coogan
as Octavius
Patrick Gallagher
as Attila the Hun
Andrea Martin
as Rose (Archivist)
Alice Eve
as Herself
Hugh Jackman
as Himself
Crystal the Monkey
as Dexter
Anjali Jay
as Shepseheret
Brad Garrett
as Easter Island Head (voice)
Regina Taufen
as New York Reporter (voice)
Matt Frewer
as Archibald Stanley
Percy Hynes White
as C.J. Fredericks
Kerry van der Griend
as Neanderthal #1
Matthew Harrison
as Neanderthal #2
Jody Racicot
as Neanderthal #3
Randy Lee
as Hun #1
Darryl Quon
as Hun #2
Paul Chih-Ping Cheng
as Hun #3
Matty Finochio
as Roman Sentry
Patrick Sabongui
as Amir
Amir M. Korangy
as 1938 Egyptian Worker
Louriza Tronco
as Andrea (Nick's Party)
Sophie Levy
as Sophie (Nick's Party)
Jin Sangha
as Egyptian High Priest
James Neate
as Augustus Statue

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb Crew

Directing Shawn Levy Director
Writing Thomas Lennon Screenplay
Writing David Guion Screenplay
Writing Michael Handelman Screenplay
Writing Milan Trenc Characters
Production Shawn Levy Producer
Production Josh McLaglen Executive Producer
Production Mary McLaglen Executive Producer
Sound Alan Silvestri Music
Camera Guillermo Navarro Director of Photography
Editing Dean Zimmerman Editor
Writing Ben Garant Screenplay
Production Chris Columbus Producer
Production Mark Radcliffe Producer
Production Heike Brandstatter Casting
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Art Martin Whist Production Design
Art Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Art Nigel Evans Art Direction
Art Catherine Ircha Art Direction
Art Peter Lando Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Marlene Stewart Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Naomi Bakstad Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Don Kozma Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Alla Kornilov Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nuria Mbomio Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Liliana Meyrick Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Bergeest Still Makeup Artist
Directing Josh McLaglen First Assistant Director
Art Frédéric Amblard Set Designer
Art Kris Bergthorson Set Designer
Art Aric Cheng Set Designer
Art Sarah Contant Set Designer
Art David Dowling Property Master
Art Houman Eshraghi Set Designer
Art Matthew Gatlin Set Designer
Art Douglas Jang Construction Foreman
Art Rick Kramer Greensman
Art Brent Lambert Set Designer
Art Brian Shell Construction Coordinator
Art Lucie Tremblay Set Designer
Art Trinh Vu Set Designer
Art Ginny Walsh Greensman
Art Carie Wallis Art Department Coordinator
Art Ralph Sarabia Painter
Art Gwendolyn Margetson Set Designer
Art Chris Hopkins Sculptor
Art Dan Engle Sculptor
Art Victor James Martinez Conceptual Design
Art Jean-Paul Costaz Painter
Crew Martin P. Blaine Carpenter
Sound Coll Anderson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Scott Curtis Foley Editor
Sound Susan Dawes Dialogue Editor
Sound Matthew Harrison Foley Editor
Sound Warren Hendriks Sound Designer
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jon Lavender Boom Operator
Visual Effects Michael Asiman Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Ashley Bellm Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Hugh Brompton Visual Effects Coordinator
Lighting Sirius Buisson Lighting Director
Visual Effects Lesly Cazares Visual Effects Coordinator
Lighting Satyaki Paul Choudhury Lighting Director
Visual Effects Ann Chow Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Monette Dubin Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jamie Erickson Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Olivia Evelyn Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Erin Fernie Production Coordinator
Crew Ty Gibson Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects David Gullman Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Wahid Ibn Reza Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Manon Ih Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Dana Jurcic Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Rakesh Kali Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Andrea Kistler Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Viet Luu Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Melody Mead Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jennifer Meislohn Visual Effects Producer
Crew Derrick Mitchell Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Erik Nash Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Joana Powell Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Alex Reinach Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Danny Singh VFX Editor
Visual Effects Laura Schultz Visual Effects Producer
Crew Michael Struk Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Paulo Welter Modeling
Crew Brad Martin Stunt Coordinator
Camera Kerry Brown Still Photographer
Camera Mark Chow Camera Operator
Camera Steve Ellingworth Key Grip
Camera Joseph Lederer Still Photographer
Camera John Marzano Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Vince McGahon Steadicam Operator
Camera Ryan Monro Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Grace Delahanty Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Richard Schoen Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jenn Touchie Seamstress
Editing Matthew G. Carson First Assistant Editor
Editing Tyler Ruocco First Assistant Editor
Sound Mark Graham Orchestrator
Sound Kenneth Karman Supervising Music Editor
Directing Rosalie Carew Script Supervisor
Crew Jessica Drake Dialect Coach
Directing Diane Durant Script Supervisor
Directing Samantha Ellison Script Coordinator
Crew Rob Fournier Armorer
Crew Chuck Maldonado Choreographer