Star Trek Beyond (2016)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

The USS Enterprise crew explores the furthest reaches of uncharted space, where they encounter a mysterious new enemy who puts them and everything the Federation stands for to the test.

Star Trek Beyond 123movies
Movie Score: 6.5/10 from 2452 votes
Release Date: 2016-07-07
Status: Released
Run time: 122 min / 2:2
Production Studio : Paramount Pictures, Bad Robot, Perfect Storm Entertainment, Alibaba Pictures Group, Skydance Media, Sneaky Shark, Huahua Media
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Star Trek Beyond Casts

Chris Pine
as James T. Kirk
Zachary Quinto
as Spock
Karl Urban
as Dr. Leonard 'Bones' McCoy
Simon Pegg
as Montgomery 'Scotty' Scott
Zoe Saldana
as Nyota Uhura
John Cho
as Hikaru Sulu
Anton Yelchin
as Pavel Chekov
Sofia Boutella
as Jaylah
Idris Elba
as Krall
Joe Taslim
as Manas/Anderson Le
Lydia Wilson
as Kalara
Sara Forsberg
as Kalara (voice)
Deep Roy
as Keenser
Melissa Roxburgh
as Ensign Syl
Shohreh Aghdashloo
as Commodore Paris
Greg Grunberg
as Commander Finnegan
Danny Pudi
as Fi'Ja
Kim Kold
as Zavanko
Anita Brown
as Tyvanna
Doug Jung
as Ben
Dan Payne
as Wadjet
Shea Whigham
as Teenaxi Leader (voice)
Jeff Bezos
as Starfleet Official
Fiona Vroom
as Orion Girl
Priya Rajaratnam
as Night Watch Captain
Adam DiMarco
as Injured Red Shirt
Roxanne Fernandes
as USSE Bridge Crew
Fraser Aitcheson
as Hider
Matthew MacCaull
as Blue Shirt
Emy Aneke
as Blue Shirt
Jennifer Cheon
as Control Tower Technician
Jarod Joseph
as Control Tower Technician
Jeremy Raymond
as Control Tower Technician

Star Trek Beyond Crew

Writing Gene Roddenberry Characters
Art Thomas E. Sanders Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design
Sound Peter Brown Supervising Sound Editor
Production April Webster Casting
Production Helen Pollak Associate Producer
Writing Simon Pegg Screenplay
Art Lin MacDonald Set Decoration
Production J.J. Abrams Producer
Production Roberto Orci Producer
Sound Michael Giacchino Music
Sound Stephen M. Davis Music Editor
Production Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
Art Jeremy Stanbridge Art Direction
Art Lauren E. Polizzi Art Direction
Production Jeffrey Chernov Executive Producer
Production Bryan Burk Producer
Directing Justin Lin Director
Production Justin Lin Producer
Camera Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
Editing Kelly Matsumoto Editor
Production David Ellison Executive Producer
Art Dan Hermansen Art Direction
Art Denny Dugally Art Direction
Writing Doug Jung Screenplay
Sound Paul Rabjohns Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Joel Harlow Makeup Designer
Camera Geoffrey Haley Steadicam Operator
Visual Effects Peter Chiang Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ron Ames Visual Effects Producer
Production Ron Ames Associate Producer
Art Milena Zdravkovic Conceptual Design
Production Alyssa Weisberg Casting
Editing Steven Sprung Editor
Art Don MacAulay Supervising Art Director
Production Corinne Clark Casting
Art Tim Flattery Conceptual Design
Production Tommy Harper Executive Producer
Production Jennifer Page Casting
Production Yesi Ramirez Casting Associate
Art Stephen Christensen Art Direction
Editing Dave Cory First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Irena Stepic Assistant Costume Designer
Editing Greg D'Auria Editor
Editing Dylan Highsmith Editor
Art Harry E. Otto Art Direction
Art Natasha Gerasimova Art Direction
Art Andrew Li Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Robert A. Pandini Hairstylist
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Visual Effects Kevin Baillie Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Devin Fairbairn Visual Effects Producer
Directing Valeria Migliassi Collins Script Supervisor
Art Victor James Martinez Conceptual Design
Sound Lee Gilmore Sound Effects Editor
Crew Bruce McCleery Second Unit Cinematographer
Art Kris Bergthorson Conceptual Design
Camera Kimberly French Still Photographer
Visual Effects Dane Allan Smith Visual Effects Producer
Camera Dale H. Jahraus Additional Camera
Sound Frank A. MontaƱo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Cameron Waldbauer Special Effects Supervisor
Art Jenne Lee Art Department Coordinator
Lighting Christopher Prampin Gaffer
Crew Abhishek Chauhan Visual Effects Editor
Camera Steve Koster Helicopter Camera
Editing Meghan L. Noble First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Andy Taylor Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Alexander Vegh Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Designer
Lighting Jarrod Tiffin Rigging Gaffer
Visual Effects Ryan Tudhope Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound John Sanacore Foley
Production Miranda Davidson Casting
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Cameron Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nava R. Sadan Costume Supervisor
Visual Effects Sean Stranks Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Travis Witkowski Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Stefano Trivelli Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Andrea Carter Art Department Coordinator
Art Sean Goojha Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Mariela Zapata Set Costumer
Camera Gregory Irwin First Assistant Camera
Crew Joseph Farrant Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Lythgoe-Green Costume Supervisor
Sound Eliot Connors Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Amy Schilbe Set Costumer
Crew Cameron Hilts Stunts
Art John Dale Construction Coordinator
Production Lindsey Weber Executive Producer
Production Whitney Donald Researcher
Art Salim Alrazouk Art Direction
Art Uzair Merchant Assistant Art Director
Art Simon Lee Conceptual Design
Camera Kevin McGill Camera Operator
Camera Riki Butland Camera Operator
Camera Andrea Quaglio First Assistant Camera
Camera Chris Gibbins First Assistant Camera
Lighting David McClung Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Summer Dietz Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Roma Wnuk Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Phuong Chau Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amy Hetland Set Costumer
Visual Effects Austin Aplin Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Graeme Marshall Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jenna Kerr Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Kondareddy Suresh Visual Effects Producer
Production Josh Henson Associate Producer