Pledge This! (2006)


At popular South Beach University, filthy rich super-snob Victoria English is the absolute queen of leading Greek student club, Sigma Sigma. In order to achieve her crowning ambition, winning FHM Magazine's annual best sorority, she must recruit atypical 'Sigmies' to fulfill the diversity criteria. Ambitious sycophant pledge Kristen Haas helps her attract 'losers' (too poor, ugly, unfashionable), who are cruelly put through excruciating hazing, without intent to actually enroll them. Gloria, the brightest and most assertive pledge, wins the heart of Derek 'baby Dick', Victoria's ideal, yet constantly abused boyfriend, whose bitch-addiction is cured by this alternative lover. Together they lead the revolt of the not-even-nerds.

Pledge This! 123movies
Movie Score: 2.6/10 from 43 votes
Release Date: 2006-12-01
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Studio : Paris Hilton Entertainment, Pledge This Holdings
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Pledge This! Casts

Paris Hilton
as Victoria English
Paula Garcés
as Gloria Torrez
Sarah Carter
as Kristen Haas
Simon Rex
as Derek
Geoffrey Arend
as Dax / Mother / Photographer
Alexis Thorpe
as Morgan
Bianca Lawson
as Monique
Kerri Kenney-Silver
as Kathy Johnson
Diva Zappa
as Babs Cohen
Greg Cipes
as Reed
Randy Spelling
as Kelly
Holly Valance
as Jessica
Alison MacInnis
as Leslie
Sofía Vergara
as FHM Hostess
Carmen Electra
as Herself
Lin Shaye
as Miss Prin
Taylor Negron
as Professor Milchik
Rick Overton
as Janitor Jones
Julia Lehman
as Heather
Kyle Richards
as Lisa
Noureen DeWulf
as Poo Poo
Amanda Aday
as Maxine Picker
Amanda Rowan
as Trista
Sarai Howard
as Tonya
Keith Hudson
as Erik
Dieter Meier
as Gamsie
Beau Beasley
as Gay Guy
Justin Jackson
as Michael
Sam E. Goldberg
as Teddy the Nerd
Rick Najera
as Buford Gomez
E.G. Daily
as Catherine Johnson
Suzanna Rosado
as Cute Girl #1
Tanisha Hernandez
as Cute Girl #2
William Heins
as Eddie Johnson
Olympia Kricos
as Female Student
Keri Bruno
as Fern
Mayra Veronica
as FHM Model
Cayleen Davies
as Gamma Pledge #1
Jaclyn Matthus
as Goth Girl #1
Chira Cassel
as Goth Girl #2
Tania Jimenez
as Goth Girl #3
Allen Choate
as Hairy Guy
April Henry
as Irish Girl
Jiannina Castro
as Irish Girl's Friend
Dustin Mangas
as Jock Student
Eugenio Derbez
as Jose
Miriam Kulick
as Judith Cohen
J.J. Wilson
as Mr. Haas
Chad Muska
as MTV Editor
Ari Belinski
as Producer
Preston Lacy
as Randy
Betheny Merola
as Smoking Girl #1
Yvonne Gougelet
as Smoking Girl #2
Jasmine Waltz
as Smoking Girl #3
Alexis Barbara
as Soda Girl #1
Cleveland Marcus Walton
as Tri Pi Guy #1
Andrew Phillips
as Tri Pi Guy #2
Sam Maccarone
as Tucker
Cheryl Graham
as Waspy Girl #1
Lily Brawner
as Waspy Girl #2
Kirsten Gustitus
as Waspy Girl #3
Shamron Moore
as Brenda
Jennifer Elise Cox
as VJ Outside FHM Party
Angela Dodson
as Jenny
Camille Langfield
as Mary at Nude Sorority
Daisy Hamilton
as Daisy
April Florio
as Gamma Girl
Keren Gilbert
as Girl at FHM Party
Evan Scott Golden
as Student
Andrew M. Phillips
as Frat Guy #1
Eric Raddatz
as Clubber
Breven Angaelica Warren
as SBU Student
Mickey Mickey
as Heather
Dustin Clingan
as SBU Student
Jay Gutierrez
as Frat Guy
Hali Lula Hudson
as Goth Girl
Cristy Joy Slavis
as Student
Allison Weissman
as Samantha
Henry Alberto
as Boyfriend
Henry Alberto
as 'Not' Straight Guy
Angel Anes
as Angel
Trisha Carman
as Sorority Girl
Raul de Molina
as Older Catering Guy
Kelly Ehlert
as Student
Seth Harris Gordon
as SBU Student
Eric Jimenez
as Student
Daniel J. Loht
as Food Fighter
Frantisek Mach
as Paparazzi
Liam Mason
as Host
Brooke Newton
as Hot Chick
Jennifer Perez
as Pretty Girl in Nightclub
Nathan Pitkanen
as SBU Student
Nicky Hilton
as Nicky
Athena Stamos
as SBU Student
Vitaliy Versace
as Boyfriend

Pledge This! Crew

Directing William Heins Director
Writing Cheryl Guerriero Writer
Writing Anna Obropta Writer
Editing Marcy Levitas Hamilton Editor
Production Leila Antakly Associate Producer
Production Geoffrey Arend Associate Producer
Production Ami Artzi Associate Producer
Production Evans Butterworth Consulting Producer
Production Gregory Cohen Executive Producer
Production Jeremy Dallow Executive Producer
Production Jim DiLorenzo Executive Producer
Production Chester English Executive Producer
Production Susan Gabbay Consulting Producer
Production Jonathan Ross Gilbert Associate Producer
Production Garry Gittelsohn Executive Producer
Production Strathford Hamilton Co-Producer
Production Paris Hilton Executive Producer
Production Petra Hoebel Line Producer
Production Wayne Mogel Executive Producer
Production Edward Oleschak Co-Producer
Production Jack Utsick Producer
Production Juan-Carlos Zapata Producer
Production Martin Zboril Associate Producer
Sound Carlos Durango Music
Sound Ralph Rieckermann Music
Crew Fortunato Procopio Cinematography