I, Robot (2004)

ActionScience Fiction

In 2035, where robots are common-place and abide by the three laws of robotics, a techno-phobic cop investigates an apparent suicide. Suspecting that a robot may be responsible for the death, his investigation leads him to believe that humanity may be in danger.

I, Robot 123movies
Movie Score: 6.8/10 from 6385 votes
Release Date: 2004-07-15
Status: Released
Run time: 115 min / 1:55
Production Studio : Mediastream Vierte Film GmbH & Co. Vermarktungs KG, Davis Entertainment, Laurence Mark Productions, Canlaws Productions, 20th Century Fox, Overbrook Entertainment
Production Countries: United States of America, Germany
Loading the player...

I, Robot Casts

Will Smith
as Del Spooner
Bridget Moynahan
as Susan Calvin
Alan Tudyk
as Sonny
James Cromwell
as Dr. Alfred Lanning
Bruce Greenwood
as Lawrence Robertson
Shia LaBeouf
as Farber
Chi McBride
as Lt. John Bergin
Jerry Wasserman
as Baldez
Peter Shinkoda
as Chin
Terry Chen
as Chin
David Haysom
as NS4 Robot and NS5 Robot
Scott Heindl
as NS4 Robot and NS5 Robot
Adrian Ricard
as Granny
Fiona Hogan
as V.I.K.I.
Sharon Wilkins
as Asthmatic Woman
Craig March
as Detective
Darren Moore
as Homeless Man
Emily Tennant
as Young Girl
Tiffany Lyndall-Knight
as Mob Woman
Aaron Douglas
as USR Attorney #1
Angela Moore
as Wife

I, Robot Crew

Directing Alex Proyas Director
Writing Jeff Vintar Screenplay
Writing Akiva Goldsman Screenplay
Production John Davis Producer
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Camera Simon Duggan Director of Photography
Production Topher Dow Producer
Production Laurence Mark Producer
Production Juel Bestrop Casting
Production Heike Brandstatter Casting
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Production Jeanne McCarthy Casting
Costume & Make-Up Liz Keogh Costume Design
Production Wyck Godfrey Producer
Visual Effects Michael Leung Visual Effects
Production John Kilkenny Associate Producer
Production James Lassiter Executive Producer
Production Steven R. McGlothen Co-Producer
Production Anthony Romano Executive Producer
Production Michel Shane Executive Producer
Production Will Smith Executive Producer
Editing William Hoy Editor
Editing Richard Learoyd Editor
Editing Armen Minasian Editor
Crew Guy Williams CG Supervisor
Writing Jeff Vintar Screenstory
Writing Isaac Asimov Book
Art Helen Jarvis Art Direction
Crew Rikki Gagne Stunts
Production Michael Lee Baron Producer
Art Patrick Tatopoulos Production Design
Art Chris August Art Direction
Art Lin MacDonald Set Decoration
Art Jaydene Maryk Art Department Assistant
Art Franziska Keller Art Department Coordinator
Art Kendelle Elliott Assistant Art Director
Art Howard Lau Conceptual Design
Art Thom Wells Construction Coordinator
Art Jim Birkel Construction Foreman
Art Janette Hyland Lead Painter
Art Eldon Coney Leadman
Art Mark Gamache Location Scout
Art Sheila Thomas Painter
Art Melanie Cassidy Sculptor
Art Michael Webb Set Decoration Buyer
Art Michael Elkan Set Designer
Camera Paul Taylor First Assistant Camera
Camera Doug Reid Grip
Camera Ralph Mendoza Helicopter Camera
Camera David Crone Steadicam Operator
Camera Ava Gerlitz Still Photographer
Camera Ian Seabrook Underwater Camera
Costume & Make-Up Jana MacDonald Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Angelina P. Cameron Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Pierce Austin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Katalin Lippay Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Leah Ehman Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stan Edmonds Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Bill Terezakis Prosthetic Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Summer Eves Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Tamaryn Lang Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tim Dagley Set Dressing Artist
Crew Buck Sanders Additional Music
Crew Tor Baxter Carpenter
Crew Greg Butler CG Supervisor
Crew Bob Bedard Chef
Crew Violet Barisoff Craft Service
Crew John Andrew Berton Jr. Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Lawrence Albright Driver
Crew Allison Beda Loader
Crew Harlow MacFarlane Makeup Effects
Crew Anet Hambarsumian Post-Production Manager
Crew Patrick Esposito Post Production Supervisor
Crew John B. Keys Scenic Artist
Crew Terence Chase Security
Crew G.G. Heitmann Demers Sequence Supervisor
Crew Vincent Dela Luna Set Production Assistant
Crew Shane Cooper Software Engineer
Crew Mike V├ęzina Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Andre Blair Stand In
Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
Crew Bill Ryder Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Jill Allanson Telecine Colorist
Crew Robert Buxton Transportation Captain
Crew Shawn Henter Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Rob Vreugde Transportation Coordinator
Production Barbara Kelly Unit Production Manager
Crew Toni Atterbury Unit Publicist
Crew George Collins Video Assist Operator
Crew Jeff Beattie Visual Effects Editor
Directing Sam Harris Assistant Director
Directing Stephanie Kate Mitchell Script Coordinator
Directing Shelley Crawford Script Supervisor
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Editing Phil Greig Digital Intermediate
Editing Liza D. Espinas First Assistant Editor
Lighting Robert Hicks Best Boy Electric
Lighting Cliff Cenerini Electrician
Lighting John Adams Gaffer
Lighting Tohda Asuka Lighting Artist
Lighting Cam Esau Lighting Technician
Lighting Rod Feldmeier Rigging Gaffer
Lighting George Raymond Carter Rigging Grip
Production Blythe Cappello Casting Associate
Production Al Nolan-Cohn Location Manager
Production Maureen 'Mo' Crutchfield Production Accountant
Production Penny Rogers Production Coordinator
Production Mary Guilfoyle Production Manager
Production Eric Fox Hays Production Supervisor
Sound Jeff MacFarlane Boom Operator
Sound Galen Goodpaster First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Stu Bernstein Foley
Sound Alex Gibson Music Editor
Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Sound Jay Wilkinson Sound Effects Editor
Sound James Kusan Sound Mixer
Sound John A. Larsen Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Susie Kleis 3D Supervisor
Visual Effects Andrew R. Jones Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Ted Andre Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Robert Boas I/O Supervisor
Visual Effects Jerome Platteaux Visual Development
Visual Effects Neacol Booth Visual Effects
Visual Effects Charlene Eberle Douglas Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Sandra Almond Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Dale Fay Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing James Doh Storyboard
Crew Valy Lungoccia Motion Capture Artist
Crew Bill Talbott Score Engineer
Crew Lisa Spence Digital Producer
Sound Matt Willoughby-Price Sound
Art Mark N. Tompkins Painter
Sound Susan Dawes Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael Haight ADR Supervisor
Art Dan Sissons Property Master
Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
Sound Dave Kulczycki Dialogue Editor
Crew Peter Cox Stunts
Crew Chera Bailey Post Production Assistant
Production Evan Allen Production Assistant