Alien Nation: Dark Horizon (1994)

TV MovieScience FictionDrama

Followup movie to the TV series about 250,000 aliens, or "newcomers" as they are known, who have by now settled alongside the humans in California. Most of the newcomers were slaves, and the slave masters are now looking for them. They send Aponso to earth to locate the slaves ready for the aliens to pick them up.

Alien Nation: Dark Horizon 123movies
Movie Score: 6.7/10 from 11 votes
Release Date: 1994-10-25
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Foxstar Productions, Kenneth Johnson Productions, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Alien Nation: Dark Horizon Casts

Gary Graham
as Detective Matthew Sikes
Jenny Gago
as Detective Beatrice Zapeda
Eric Pierpoint
as Detective George Francisco
Michele Scarabelli
as Susan Francisco
Sean Six
as Buck Francisco
Lauren Woodland
as Emily Francisco
Dana Andersen
as Mary O'Naise
Susan Appling
as Priestess
Lee Bryant
as Phyllis Bryant
Diane Cary
as Penny
Patience Cleveland
as Cashier
James Cooper
as Transient
Sondra Currie
as Teri Cloth
Robert Donner
as Sheriff (uncredited)
Michael Durrell
as Avid Fan
Terrence Evans
as Rancher
Ron Fassler
as Captain Brian Grazer
Nina Foch
as Burak
Jim Fyfe
as Elliot Riley
Don James
as Mitch, the cop
Jeff Marcus
as Albert Einstein
Diane Markoff
as Communications Officer
Khin-Kyaw Maung
as Reporter
John Meyers
as Tom
Haunani Minn
as Dr. Quinn
Scott Patterson
as Ahpossno
David Purdham
as Marc Guerin
Michele Lamar Richards
as Dr. Lois Allen
Risa Schiffman
as Jill
Elizabeth Storm
as Slave Mother
Susanna Thompson
as Lorraine Cark
Terri Treas
as Cathy Frankel
Blumen Young
as Kenny Bunkport
Michael Zand
as Supervisor
Lew Palter
as Store Owner / Florist
Jordan Lund
as Moe Goodluck
Mary Komatar
as Moe Goodluck
Kevin Grevioux
as Sam
Jeffrey Marcus
as Albert Einstein

Alien Nation: Dark Horizon Crew

Directing Kenneth Johnson Director
Production Diane Frolov Producer
Production Andrew Schneider Producer
Writing Diane Frolov Writer
Writing Andrew Schneider Writer
Writing Rockne S. O'Bannon Characters
Production Irene Cagen Casting
Art Brenton Swift Production Design
Camera Lloyd Ahern II Director of Photography
Sound David Kurtz Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Giovanna Ottobre-Melton Costume Design
Art Kathy Curtis-Cahill Set Decoration
Editing David Strohmaier Editor
Editing Alan C. Marks Editor
Directing Sarah Auerswald Script Supervisor
Sound Joe Kenworthy Sound Mixer
Crew Jon H. Epstein Stunt Coordinator
Production Ron Mitchell Line Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ken Diaz Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Zoltan Elek Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Edouard F. Henriques Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tim Jones Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Janna Phillips Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Craig Reardon Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Richard Snell Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Rick Stratton Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Rick Stratton Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Danny Valencia Hairstylist
Directing Venita Ozols-Graham First Assistant Director
Crew Bryan Corbett Propmaker
Art Lance Dodson Leadman
Art Steven B. Melton Property Master
Art Hugo Santiago Set Designer
Art Douglas Womack Construction Coordinator
Sound Skip Adams Sound Editor
Sound Skip Adams Sound Effects Editor
Sound Craig Hunter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Maciek Malish Sound Editor
Sound David Rawlinson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Nello Torri Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David John West Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Burt Dalton Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Joseph Yuss Simon Makeup Effects
Visual Effects Bill Millar Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Michael A. Chavez Camera Operator
Camera Mark W. Elias Key Grip
Camera Steve McLean First Assistant Camera
Lighting Jack S. Schlosser Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Renee Alaina Sacks Wardrobe Supervisor
Production Marvin J. Bernstein Location Manager
Sound Don Sanders Music Editor
Production Enid L. Kantor Production Coordinator