Into the Grizzly Maze (2015)


Two estranged brothers reunite at their childhood home in the Alaskan wild. They set out on a two-day hike and are stalked by an unrelenting grizzly bear.

Into the Grizzly Maze 123movies
Movie Score: 5.3/10 from 121 votes
Release Date: 2015-02-27
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Production Studio : Purple Pictures, Indomitable Entertainment, Paul Schiff Productions
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America
Loading the player...

Into the Grizzly Maze Casts

James Marsden
as Rowan
Thomas Jane
as Beckett
Piper Perabo
as Michelle
Scott Glenn
as Sully
Michaela McManus
as Kaley
Billy Bob Thornton
as Douglass
Adam Beach
as Johnny Cadillac
Kelly Curran
as Amber
Reese Alexander
as Gerry Smith
Luisa D'Oliveira
as Zoe Langford
Sean O. Roberts
as Franco
Bill Croft
as Pike
Mariel Belanger
as Mary Cadillac
Mark Acheson
as Dooly
Michael Jonsson
as Patrick
Patrick Sabongui
as Marcus
Garry Chalk
as Greg
Alvin Sanders
as Bartender
Sarah Desjardins
as Sydnee
Carson Reaume
as Young Rowan
Seth Isaac Johnson
as Young Beckett

Into the Grizzly Maze Crew

Directing David Hackl Director
Writing Guy Moshe Screenplay
Writing J.R. Reher Story
Crew Atlin Mitchell Stunts
Production Tai Duncan Producer
Production Paul Schiff Producer
Production Hadeel Reda Producer
Sound Marcus Trumpp Original Music Composer
Editing Andrew Coutts Editor
Editing Michael N. Knue Editor
Editing Sara Mineo Editor
Production Joey Paul Jensen Casting
Production Niner Parikh Casting
Art Tink Production Design
Art Aja Kai Rowley Art Direction
Sound Mark Shnuriwsky Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Brant McIlroy Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Tavis Larkham Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Rachel Varnell Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Rob Bertola Music Editor
Sound Andy Ross Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rebekka Sorensen Costume Design
Camera James Liston Director of Photography
Production Kenneth Burke Line Producer
Production Shelley Trotter Co-Producer
Production Robert Deege Co-Producer
Production Dominic Ianno Executive Producer
Production Stuart Pollok Executive Producer
Production Hans Syz Executive Producer
Writing J.R. Reher Screenplay
Production Richard A. Bullock Production Manager
Directing John Lind First Assistant Director
Directing Cindy Smith Second Assistant Director
Production Sandro Lorino Co-Producer
Production Chris Mirosevic Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Betty Dubney Set Costumer