The Hollow Point (2016)


A retired lawman works with a new sheriff when a botched Mexican drug deal and a vicious hit man threaten their border town.

The Hollow Point 123movies
Movie Score: 6.2/10 from 77 votes
Release Date: 2016-12-16
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Atlas Independent
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

The Hollow Point Casts

Patrick Wilson
as Wallace
Ian McShane
as Leland
John Leguizamo
as Atticus
Lynn Collins
as Marla
James Belushi
as Diaz
Nathan Stevens
as Clive Mercy
Michael Flynn
as Jesse
Heather Beers
as Ellie
David Fernandez Jr.
as Eugenio
Karli Hall
as Lilly
Dave Bresnahan
as Used Car Shopper
Derek Boone
as Sam
David H. Stevens
as Ken Mercy
Deborah Lee Douglas
as Christina
Corey Sondrup
as Kidnapper / Dead Guy
Derrick Dean
as Doctor
Carl Hadra
as Clay Kinston

The Hollow Point Crew

Directing Gonzalo López-Gallego Director
Writing Nils Lyew Screenplay
Production Aaron L. Ginsburg Producer
Production William Green Producer
Production Andy Horwitz Producer
Sound Juan Navazo Music
Crew José David Montero Cinematography
Editing Gonzalo López-Gallego Editor
Art Adam Henderson Production Design
Art Scott Hinckley Art Direction
Production Jeff Johnson Casting
Costume & Make-Up Kacie Seamons Costume Design
Directing David Allen Cluck First Assistant Director
Directing Chelsea Donison Second Assistant Director
Sound Daniel Urdiales Sound Designer
Crew Marcel Banks Special Effects
Camera Kurtis Burr First Assistant Camera
Camera Fred Hayes Still Photographer
Camera Jed Seus First Assistant Camera
Production Andrew Langton Location Manager
Art Mark White Location Scout
Sound Nick Hanson Music Supervisor
Directing Emma Anne Black Script Supervisor
Production Dallin Bassett Production Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Newell Costume Supervisor
Production Robert Milo Andrus Casting Associate
Camera Dave Isern Steadicam Operator
Sound Joseph L. Garrard Boom Operator
Sound Amín Alí Gago Sound Editor
Sound Amín Alí Gago Sound Mixer
Crew J.E. Moore Post Production Supervisor
Editing J.D. Moore Digital Intermediate
Production Shea Kammer Line Producer
Production Terry Leonard Co-Producer
Production Julie B. May Executive Producer
Production Glenn Murray Executive Producer
Production Lew Horwitz Executive Producer
Production Michael Ilitch Jr. Executive Producer
Production Dale Armin Johnson Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Shantell Guy Set Costumer