Paper Towns (2015)


Quentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificently adventurous Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs back into his life-dressed like a ninja and summoning him for an ingenious campaign of revenge-he follows. After their all-nighter ends and a new day breaks, Q arrives at school to discover that Margo, always an enigma, has now become a mystery. But Q soon learns that there are clues-and they're for him. Urged down a disconnected path, the closer he gets, the less Q sees of the girl he thought he knew.

Paper Towns 123movies
Movie Score: 6/10 from 3628 votes
Release Date: 2015-06-18
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Studio : Fox 2000 Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Paper Towns Casts

Nat Wolff
as Quentin Jacobsen
Cara Delevingne
as Margo Roth Spiegelman
Justice Smith
as Marcus 'Radar' Lincoln
Austin Abrams
as Ben Starling
Halston Sage
as Lacey Pemberton
Jaz Sinclair
as Angela
Cara Buono
as Connie Jacobsen
Stevie Ray Dallimore
as Josh Jacobsen
Meg Crosbie
as Ruthie Spiegelman
Caitlin Carver
as Becca Arrington
Griffin Freeman
as Jase Worthington
RJ Shearer
as Chuck Parson
Susan Macke Miller
as Debbie Spiegelman
Tom Hillmann
as Hank Spiegelman
Jim R. Coleman
as Detective Otis Warren
Ansel Elgort
as Mason
Drew Matthews
as Gus
Lane Lovegrove
as Robert Joyner
Hannah Alligood
as Young Margo
Josiah Cerio
as Young Quentin
Kendall McIntyre
as Ben at Age 12
Jay Duplass
as English Teacher
John Green
as Dwight Arrington (voice)
Emma O'Loughlin
as Freshman Girl
Yossie Mulyadi
as Check-Out Girl

Paper Towns Crew

Writing Scott Neustadter Screenplay
Writing Michael H. Weber Screenplay
Production Marty Bowen Producer
Production Wyck Godfrey Producer
Editing Jennifer Lame Editor
Directing Jake Schreier Director
Writing John Green Novel
Production Ronna Kress Casting
Sound Season Kent Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Mary Claire Hannan Costume Design
Art Chris L. Spellman Production Design
Camera David Lanzenberg Director of Photography
Sound Son Lux Original Music Composer