Dead Rising: Watchtower (2015)

HorrorScience Fiction

Based on the game, Dead Rising takes place during a large-scale zombie outbreak. When a mandatory government vaccine fails to stop the infection from spreading, the four leads must evade infection while also pursuing the root of the epidemic, with all signs pointing to a government conspiracy.

Dead Rising: Watchtower 123movies
Movie Score: 5/10 from 164 votes
Release Date: 2015-03-27
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Production Studio : Di Bonaventura Pictures, Contradiction Films, Dead Rising Productions, Legendary Digital Media
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Dead Rising: Watchtower Casts

Jesse Metcalfe
as Chase Carter
Meghan Ory
as Crystal O'Rourke
Keegan Connor Tracy
as Jordan
Virginia Madsen
as Maggie
Dennis Haysbert
as General Lyons
Rob Riggle
as Frank West
Julia Benson
as Amy
Patrick Sabongui
as Hippie Zombrex Doctor
Harley Morenstein
as BBQ Biker
Aleks Paunovic
as Logan
Sachin Sahel
as Wall Cop
Carrie Genzel
as Susan Collier
Reese Alexander
as Shearson
Paul Lazenby
as Larry
Peter Benson
as Bruce
Khaira Ledeyo
as Wall Mother
James Yi
as Wall Father
Darren Dolynski
as Sergeant
Michael Bean
as Army Surgeon
Travis MacDonald
as Smith Zombie
Manny Jacinto
as Desk Soldier
David Lyle
as Mohawked Biker
Gaston Morrison
as Bald Biker
Todd Thomson
as Megaphone Soldier
C. Ernst Harth
as Bonzo Zombie
Gary Jones
as TV Reporter

Dead Rising: Watchtower Crew

Directing Zach Lipovsky Director
Writing Tim Carter Writer
Production Tim Carter Producer
Production Lorenzo di Bonaventura Executive Producer
Production Tomas Harlan Executive Producer
Production Haruhiro Tsujimoto Executive Producer
Production Kiichiro Urata Executive Producer
Production Chris Foss Line Producer
Production Mahlon Todd Williams Associate Producer
Camera Mahlon Todd Williams Director of Photography
Production Gary Hawes Associate Producer
Production Andy Levine Associate Producer
Production Zach Lipovsky Associate Producer
Sound Oleksa Lozowchuk Original Music Composer
Art Tony Devenyi Production Design
Art Carlos Bolbrugge Art Direction
Editing Mike Jackson Editor
Production Mike Jackson Associate Producer