Central Intelligence (2016)


After he reunites with an old pal through Facebook, a mild-mannered accountant is lured into the world of international espionage.

Central Intelligence 123movies
Movie Score: 6.3/10 from 2975 votes
Release Date: 2016-06-15
Status: Released
Run time: 107 min / 1:47
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, New Line Cinema, Bluegrass Films, RatPac-Dune Entertainment, Perfect World Pictures, Artists First, Principato-Young Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Central Intelligence Casts

Dwayne Johnson
as Bob Stone
Kevin Hart
as Calvin Joyner
Amy Ryan
as Pamela Harris
Aaron Paul
as Phil
Danielle Nicolet
as Maggie
Ryan Hansen
as Steve
Timothy John Smith
as Agent Nick Cooper
Megan Park
as Waitress
Thomas Kretschmann
as The Buyer
Jason Bateman
as Trevor
Melissa McCarthy
as Darla (uncredited)
Kumail Nanjiani
as Jared the Airport Security Guard
Brett Azar
as Agent Wally (uncredited)
as Thugged Out
Anthony Molinari
as Agent Lio
Tim Griffin
as Agent Stan Mitchell
Arthur Hiou
as Bar Patron (uncredited)
Joseph Oliveira
as School Teacher (uncredited)
Allan Poppleton
as Larry
Rawson Marshall Thurber
as Handsome Pants-Catcher
Dylan Boyack
as Trevor - 17 Years Old
Guy Nardulli
as Larry (voice) (uncredited)
Sione Kelepi
as Young Robbie
Annie Kerins
as Lady MC
Nate Richman
as Big Bro
Robert Woo
as Ethan
Phil Reeves
as Principal Kent
David Stassen
as Randy's Husband
Rickey Brown
as Flunkie
Kyle Washburn
as Flunkie #2
Michael Patrick Kane
as Driver
Sarah K. Thurber
as Beautiful Restaurant Woman
Lawrence Koplin
as Dashing Restaurant Man
Macayla Botelho
as High School Student (uncredited)
Clemeen Connolly
as Reunion Guest (uncredited)
Ariana DeFusco
as High School Student (uncredited)
Mikaela Happas
as High School Student (uncredited)

Central Intelligence Crew

Directing Rawson Marshall Thurber Director
Writing Ike Barinholtz Screenplay
Writing David Stassen Screenplay
Writing Peter Steinfeld Writer
Production Scott Stuber Producer
Production Peter Principato Producer
Production Michael Fottrell Producer
Writing Rawson Marshall Thurber Screenplay
Writing Ike Barinholtz Story
Writing David Stassen Story
Production Beau Bauman Co-Producer
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Production Samuel J. Brown Executive Producer
Production Michael Disco Executive Producer
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Production Hiram Garcia Co-Producer
Production Ed Helms Executive Producer
Production Adam McCarthy Co-Producer
Production Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
Editing Brian Scott Olds Editor
Editing Michael L. Sale Editor
Production Lisa Beach Casting
Production Sarah Katzman Casting
Art Stephen J. Lineweaver Production Design
Art Rachel Block Art Direction
Art Bryan Felty Art Direction
Art Leslie E. Rollins Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Carol Ramsey Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Frank Barbosa Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Stephen Bruno Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Cecchini Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up John Clausell Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Juliet Loveland Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up James MacKinnon Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Woodfork Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Rob Fitz Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Traub Makeup Artist
Production Allison Furgal Production Supervisor
Crew Bobby Anderson Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Graves Bates Carpenter
Crew Nick Bellofatto Carpenter
Crew Michael Dias Carpenter
Art Brian Fry Greensman
Art Jared Patrick Gerbig Art Department Coordinator
Crew Michael Krause Prop Maker
Crew Jason Joubert Prop Maker
Art Cameron Matheson Leadman
Art Theo Orfanos Greensman
Crew Eugene Pope Carpenter
Art Anthony Raymond Set Designer
Art Patrick Scalise Set Designer
Art Natalie Taylor Smith Art Department Coordinator
Art Theodore Suchecki Construction Coordinator
Art Chris Sullivan Art Department Coordinator
Art Cammeron Truesdale Painter
Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley
Sound Anne Couk First Assistant Sound Editor
Production Paul Young Producer
Sound Alison Fisher Dialogue Editor
Sound Susan Kurtz Dialogue Editor
Sound Cameron Steenhagen Dialogue Editor
Sound Lisa J. Levine ADR Editor
Sound Tammy Fearing ADR Supervisor
Sound Tammy Fearing Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ludwig Göransson Original Music Composer
Sound Theodore Shapiro Original Music Composer
Art David Gulick Property Master
Camera Barry Peterson Director of Photography
Camera Jason Ellson Camera Operator
Camera Jason Ellson Steadicam Operator
Camera Jason Ellson Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator
Sound Cindy Marty Sound Effects Editor
Sound Marc Glassman Sound Effects Editor
Directing Kelly Cronin Script Supervisor
Camera Claire Folger Still Photographer
Crew Sala Baker Stunts