Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows (2016)

ActionAdventureComedyFamilyScience Fiction

After supervillain Shredder escapes custody, he joins forces with mad scientist Baxter Stockman and two dimwitted henchmen, Bebop and Rocksteady, to unleash a diabolical plan to take over the world. As the Turtles prepare to take on Shredder and his new crew, they find themselves facing an even greater evil with similar intentions: the notorious Krang.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows 123movies
Movie Score: 5.9/10 from 1728 votes
Release Date: 2016-06-01
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : 5150 Action, Paramount, Nickelodeon Movies, Platinum Dunes, Gama Entertainment Partners
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows Casts

Megan Fox
as April O'Neil
Stephen Amell
as Casey Jones
Will Arnett
as Vernon Fenwick
Laura Linney
as Chief Vincent
Pete Ploszek
as Leonardo
Alan Ritchson
as Raphael
Noel Fisher
as Michelangelo
Jeremy Howard
as Donatello
Tyler Perry
as Baxter Stockman
Brian Tee
as Shredder
Gary Anthony Williams
as Bebop
Stephen Farrelly
as Rocksteady
Tony Shalhoub
as Splinter (voice)
Brad Garrett
as Krang (voice)
Alessandra Ambrosio
as Vernon's Girlfriend
Brittany Ishibashi
as Karai
Peter Donald Badalamenti II
as Splinter (motion capture)
Antoinette Kalaj
as Hostess
Alice Callahan
as Attractive Detective
Jane Wu
as Jade
Meredith Travers
as School Girl
Robert Clohessy
as Deputy Warden Hamlett
Matthew Barnes
as Matt Barnes
Carmelo Anthony
as Carmelo Anthony
Dean Winters
as Bartender
Derek Chadwick
as Adam (uncredited)

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows Crew

Directing Dave Green Director
Writing Josh Appelbaum Screenplay
Production Josh Appelbaum Executive Producer
Production Michael Bay Executive Producer
Production Denis L. Stewart Executive Producer
Production André Nemec Executive Producer
Writing André Nemec Screenplay
Production Wendy Williams Unit Production Manager
Sound Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
Camera Lula Carvalho Director of Photography
Editing Jim May Editor
Editing Bob Ducsay Editor
Production Lisa Fields Casting
Art Martin Laing Production Design
Directing David Leitch Second Unit Director
Directing Spiro Razatos Second Unit Director