Despicable Me 3 (2017)


Gru and his wife Lucy must stop former '80s child star Balthazar Bratt from achieving world domination.

Despicable Me 3 123movies
Movie Score: 6.3/10 from 3930 votes
Release Date: 2017-06-15
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Illumination Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Despicable Me 3 Casts

Steve Carell
as Gru / Dru (voice)
Kristen Wiig
as Lucy Wilde (voice)
Trey Parker
as Balthazar Bratt (voice)
Miranda Cosgrove
as Margo (voice)
Dana Gaier
as Edith (voice)
Nev Scharrel
as Agnes (voice)
Steve Coogan
as Fritz / Silas Ramsbottom (voice)
Julie Andrews
as Gru's Mom (voice)
Jenny Slate
as Valerie Da Vinci (voice)
Pierre Coffin
as Minions / Museum Director / Additional Voice (voice)
Chris Renaud
as Additional Minions (voice)
Andy Nyman
as Clive the Robot (voice)
Michael Beattie
as The Scar Faced Man / TMZ Announcer (voice)
Tara Strong
as Additional Voice (voice)
Adrian Ciscato
as Niko (voice)
Brian T. Delaney
as Commercial Announcer / Military Officer / Additional Voice (voice)
Ken Daurio
as Celebrity (voice)
Lori Alan
as Additional Voice (voice)
Carlos Alazraqui
as Additional Voice (voice)
Kyle Balda
as Additional Voice (voice)
Teresa Ganzel
as Additional Voice (voice)
Bob Bergen
as Additional Voice (voice)
Jess Harnell
as Additional Voice (voice)
Gregg Berger
as Additional Voice (voice)
John Kassir
as Additional Voice (voice)
Mona Marshall
as Additional Voice (voice)
John Cygan
as Additional Voice (voice)
Laraine Newman
as Additional Voice (voice)
Jan Rabson
as Additional Voice (voice)
Bill Farmer
as Additional Voice (voice)
Mindy Sterling
as Additional Voice (voice)
Danny Mann
as Additional Voice (voice)
Jim Ward
as Additional Voice (voice)
Matthew Wood
as Additional Voice (voice) (uncredited)
Katia Saponenko
as Niko's Mother (voice)
Jude Alpers
as Commercial Kid (voice)
Cory Walls
as Vincenzo (voice)
Sophie M. Siadatpour
as Little Girl (voice)
Stephanie De Meautis
as Additional Voice (voice)
Bruno Dequier
as Additional Voice (voice)
Martavious Gayles
as Additional Voices (voice)

Despicable Me 3 Crew

Directing Kyle Balda Director
Directing Pierre Coffin Director
Writing Ken Daurio Writer
Visual Effects Jill Ambrosino Visual Effects
Visual Effects John R.A. Benson Stereoscopic Coordinator
Sound Jonathan Beard Orchestrator
Directing Eric Guillon Co-Director
Production Christopher Meledandri Producer
Production Janet Healy Producer
Production Brett Hoffman Associate Producer
Writing Cinco Paul Writer
Production Robert Taylor Associate Producer
Sound Richard Gould Foley Editor
Production Chris Renaud Executive Producer
Editing Claire Dodgson Editor
Art Olivier Adam Art Direction
Sound Heitor Pereira Original Music Composer
Sound Pharrell Williams Original Music Composer
Sound Pharrell Williams Songs
Lighting Nicolas Brack Lighting Supervisor
Production Diane Howard Publicist
Crew Patrick Bloche Thanks
Crew Frédérique Bredin Thanks
Crew Constance Buccafurri Thanks
Crew Thierry de Segonzac Thanks
Crew Chihiro Kameyama Thanks
Crew Françoise Pams Thanks
Crew Stéphane Lebars Thanks
Sound Tim Nielsen Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tim Nielsen Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tim Nielsen Sound Designer
Visual Effects Ludovic Savonnière Lead Animator
Crew Ludovic Savonnière Supervising Animator
Sound Greg Crawford ADR & Dubbing
Sound Michael Miller ADR & Dubbing
Sound Wouter van Herwerden ADR & Dubbing
Production Mickie McGowan ADR Voice Casting
Visual Effects Adeline Grange Animation
Visual Effects Adrian Villarino Animation
Visual Effects Albert Barba Cunill Animation
Visual Effects Alexandre Melquiond Animation
Visual Effects Andrea Giro Animation
Visual Effects Barbara Dossi Animation
Visual Effects Craig Peck Animation
Visual Effects Damien Duprat Animation
Visual Effects David Carrière Animation
Visual Effects Diego S. Mezquiriz Animation
Visual Effects Eddy Okba Animation
Visual Effects Eike Hoppmann Animation
Visual Effects Fabrice Senia Animation
Visual Effects Jean Duval Animation
Visual Effects Lucas Veber Animation
Visual Effects Luke Burnet Animation
Visual Effects Martin Campos Amoros Animation
Visual Effects Mourad Simoussa Animation
Visual Effects Nicolas Ménard Animation
Visual Effects Olivier Montero Animation
Visual Effects Pierre-Baptiste Marty Animation
Visual Effects Sophie Zourane Animation
Visual Effects Vincent Lemaire Animation
Visual Effects Bruno Dequier Animation Director
Visual Effects Julien Soret Animation Director
Production Gaëlle Santamarta Assistant Production Manager
Sound Zach Martin Assistant Sound Editor
Editing Gilad Carmel Associate Editor
Editing Zurine Ainz Associate Editor
Crew Bruno Chauffard CG Supervisor
Crew Frank Baradat CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Carter Goodrich Character Designer
Visual Effects Nicolas Bauduin Character Designer
Visual Effects Gregory Georges Color Designer
Visual Effects Patrick Muylkens Color Designer
Crew Alexandre Marlier Compositors
Sound Nick Glennie-Smith Conductor
Visual Effects Baptiste Chauveau Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Brian Padilla Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Guillem Ramisa de Soto Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Maxime Poron Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Pablo Gotor Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Rudyard Cretenet Digital Compositors
Editing Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate
Editing Lisa Shaw Phillips First Assistant Editor
Editing Romana Cicova First Assistant Editor
Editing Scott A. Jacobs First Assistant Editor
Sound Geoff Vaughan Foley
Sound John Roesch Foley
Sound Shelley Roden Foley
Visual Effects Florent de La Taille Lead Animator
Visual Effects Jack Vandenbroele Lead Animator
Lighting Catherine Catie Lee Lighting Artist
Lighting Cedric Launay Lighting Artist
Lighting Mathieu Krysztoforski Lighting Artist
Lighting Sylvain Potel Master Lighting Artist
Sound Slamm Andrews Music Editor
Sound Bart Samolis Musician
Sound Bruce White Musician
Sound David Arch Musician
Sound Eric Bradley Musician
Sound Heitor Pereira Musician
Sound Helen Z. Altenbach Musician
Sound Jonathan Williams Musician
Sound Mark Berrow Musician
Sound Nicholas Bucknall Musician
Sound Rachel Bolt Musician
Sound Edward Trybek Orchestrator
Sound Henri Wilkinson Orchestrator
Crew Jeannine Berger Post Production Supervisor
Production Demetrios Tzamaras Production Coordinator
Production François de Chateleux Production Coordinator
Production Loni J. Albertson Production Supervisor
Lighting Guillaume Boudeville Rigging Supervisor
Crew Greg Loskorn Score Engineer
Sound Greg Hayes Scoring Mixer
Sound Noah Scot Snyder Scoring Mixer
Directing Kelly Lake Script Supervisor
Art Edwin Rhemrev Set Designer
Art Thomas Reteuna Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Florence Putzola Set Dressing Supervisor
Crew Mélissa Faucher Software Engineer
Sound Andre Zweers Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mac Smith Sound Effects Editor
Sound Danny Ferraro Sound Recordist
Sound Brandon Proctor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Randy Thom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Simon Popot Special Effects
Crew Cécile Brossette Supervising Animator
Crew Hichem Arfaoui Supervising Animator
Crew Pierre Avon Supervising Animator
Sound Dennis Leonard Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Eric Carme VFX Artist
Visual Effects Marc Lamorille VFX Artist
Visual Effects Mika Margolles VFX Artist
Visual Effects Pablo Penchansky VFX Artist
Visual Effects Rodrigue El Hajj VFX Artist
Visual Effects Sergio Juan Gomez VFX Artist
Visual Effects Tom O'Bready VFX Artist
Visual Effects Brett Nystul Visual Development
Visual Effects Guillaume Fesquet Visual Development
Visual Effects Axelle De Cooman Visual Effects
Visual Effects Ben Fournet Visual Effects
Visual Effects Francois Boussard Visual Effects
Visual Effects François-Xavier Lepeintre Visual Effects
Visual Effects Pierre Lopes Visual Effects
Visual Effects Timo Berg Animation