Unforgiven (1992)


William Munny is a retired, once-ruthless killer turned gentle widower and hog farmer. To help support his two motherless children, he accepts one last bounty-hunter mission to find the men who brutalized a prostitute. Joined by his former partner and a cocky greenhorn, he takes on a corrupt sheriff.

Unforgiven 123movies
Movie Score: 7.9/10 from 1919 votes
Release Date: 1992-08-07
Status: Released
Run time: 131 min / 2:11
Production Studio : Malpaso Productions, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Unforgiven Casts

Clint Eastwood
as Bill Munny
Gene Hackman
as Little Bill Daggett
Morgan Freeman
as Ned Logan
Richard Harris
as English Bob
Jaimz Woolvett
as The Schofield Kid
Anna Levine
as Delilah Fitzgerald
Saul Rubinek
as W.W. Beauchamp
Frances Fisher
as Strawberry Alice
David Mucci
as Quick Mike
Rob Campbell
as Davey Bunting
Anthony James
as Skinny Dubois
Ron White
as Clyde Ledbetter
Jefferson Mappin
as Fatty Rossiter
Jeremy Ratchford
as Deputy Andy Russell
Philip Maurice Hayes
as Lippy MacGregor
Tara Frederick
as Little Sue
Beverley Elliott
as Silky
Liisa Repo-Martell
as Faith
Shane Meier
as Will Munny
Robert Koons
as Crocker
Mina E. Mina
as Muddy Chandler
John Pyper-Ferguson
as Charley Hecker
Walter Marsh
as Barber
Larry Reese
as Tom Luckinbill
Blair Haynes
as Paddy McGee
Frank C. Turner
as Fuzzy
Lochlyn Munro
as Texas Slim
Ben Cardinal
as Johnny Foley
Michael Charrois
as Wiggens
Michael Maurer
as Train Person
Larry Joshua
as Bucky
George Orrison
as The Shadow
Greg Goossen
as Fighter

Unforgiven Crew

Directing Clint Eastwood Director
Production Clint Eastwood Producer
Writing David Webb Peoples Author
Sound Lennie Niehaus Original Music Composer
Production Julian Ludwig Producer
Production David Valdes Executive Producer
Camera Jack Green Director of Photography
Art Henry Bumstead Production Design
Art Adrian Gorton Art Direction
Art Janice Blackie-Goodine Set Decoration
Editing Joel Cox Editor
Production Phyllis Huffman Casting
Writing David Webb Peoples Screenplay
Art Rick Roberts Art Direction
Production Michael Maurer Production Accountant
Crew George Orrison Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Iloe Flewelling Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Michael Hancock Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Carol Pershing Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Stan Edmonds Makeup Artist
Production Lynne Bespflug Unit Manager
Production Bob Gray Production Manager
Production David Valdes Production Manager
Directing Bill Bannerman Assistant Director
Directing Grant Lucibello Assistant Director
Directing Tom Rooker Assistant Director
Directing Jeffrey Wetzel Assistant Director
Crew John Frazier Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Maurice Routly Special Effects
Crew Paul Healy Special Effects
Crew Alex Green Stunts
Production Stuart Aikins Casting
Production Lorelei Kuchera Casting
Costume & Make-Up Joanne Hansen Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Carla Hetland Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Glenn Wright Costume Supervisor
Editing Michael Cipriano Assistant Editor
Editing Phil Downey Color Timer
Camera Bob Akester Still Photographer
Sound Rick Alexander Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Donald Harris Music Editor
Directing Lloyd Nelson Script Supervisor
Lighting Víctor Pérez Lighting Technician
Art Edward Aiona Property Master
Art Ron Trost Construction Coordinator
Art James J. Murakami Set Designer
Sound Devon Heffley Curry ADR Supervisor
Sound James J. Isaacs Dialogue Editor
Sound Karen G. Wilson Dialogue Editor
Sound Kelly Zombor Boom Operator
Sound Les Fresholtz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Vern Poore Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Karen Spangenberg Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Walter Newman Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Stephen St. John Camera Operator
Camera T. Daniel Scaringi Dolly Grip
Camera Carey Toner Dolly Grip
Camera Roger Vernon Camera Operator
Lighting Tom Stern Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Charles Saldana Key Grip