Fun Size Horror: Volume One (2015)


Thirty-one twisted tales made from a collective of genre loving filmmakers, Fun Size Horror: Volume One aims to chill and delight horror fans. From classic slashers and creature features, to horror-comedy and hauntings all made into bite size pieces. Like a bag of Halloween candy after a night of trick or treating, Fun Size Horror: Volume One is filled with the unexpected and not without the threat of the occasional razor blade. Which leaves only one question: Trick or treat?

Fun Size Horror: Volume One 123movies
Movie Score: 4.8/10 from 8 votes
Release Date: 2015-05-01
Status: Released
Run time: 86 min / 1:26
Production Studio : High Performance Films LLC
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Fun Size Horror: Volume One Casts

Tara Perry
as Tara (segment "When They Say You're Alone")
Aidan Flynn
as Aidan (segment "Knock Knock")
Guy Perry
as (segment "Knock Knock")
Nev Scharrel
as Sophia (segment "Happy Birthday")
Erin Stegeman
as Mommy (segment "Happy Birthday")
Victor Webster
as Daddy (segment "Happy Birthday")
Katie Parker
as Sara (segment "Entity")
Amy Schloerb
as Kristin (segment "Entity")
T.J. Rotell
as Bryan (segment "Entity")
Max Isaacson
as Bertrand (segment "Bad Eggs")
Michael Toscano
as Reginald (segment "Bad Eggs")
Mike Immerman
as Monster (segment "Bad Eggs")
Amy Dallen
as Woman (segment "The Screaming")
Rachel Marie Lewis
as Daystar (segment "Persephone")
Linn Bjornland
as Lady Vesta (segment "Persephone")
Craig Lee Thomas
as The Barker (segment "Persephone")
Diva Zappa
as Christie (segment "Voice")
Michael May
as Jonah (segment "A Dog and His Boy")
Natasha Hall
as (segment "Somebody's Watching You")
Heather Ann Davis
as (segment "Somebody's Watching You")
Darren Peters
as Guy 1 (segment "Trust")
Garrett Bales
as Guy 2 (segment "Trust")
Melanie Recker
as Eva (segment "A Dog and His Boy")
Carlye Tamaren
as Nancy (segment "Quad")

Fun Size Horror: Volume One Crew

Production Zeke Pinheiro Producer
Production Mali Elfman Producer
Production Michael May Producer
Production Zeke Pinheiro Executive Producer
Production Curtis Andersen Executive Producer
Directing Grant Olin Director
Writing Grant Olin Writer
Production Grant Olin Producer
Production Andrew Ritter Producer
Production Bryan Chojnowski Producer
Camera Brook Willard Director of Photography
Editing Andrew Ritter Editor
Sound Cameron Bashaw Original Music Composer
Directing Anthony Lund Director
Writing Anthony Lund Writer
Sound Austin Wintory Original Music Composer
Production Jon Judelson Producer
Production Anthony Lund Producer
Editing Anthony Lund Editor
Directing Erin Stegeman Director
Writing Erin Stegeman Writer
Editing Stephen Griffin Editor
Production Ace Marrero Producer
Production Erin Stegeman Producer
Production Stephen Griffin Producer
Camera Thomas Hennessy Director of Photography
Art Ayaka Kuramoto Production Design
Directing Michael May Director
Writing Michael May Writer
Production Rachel Noll Co-Producer
Camera Sean McDaniel Director of Photography
Directing Max Isaacson Director
Production Michael Toscano Producer
Camera Carole McClintock Director of Photography
Writing Dick Grunert Writer
Directing Dick Grunert Director
Production Dick Grunert Producer
Camera Patrik Thelander Director of Photography
Editing Brad Stevens Editor
Sound Gregory Burkart Original Music Composer
Directing Lisa J. Dooley Director
Writing Lisa J. Dooley Writer
Writing Craig Lee Thomas Writer
Camera Danny Belinkie Director of Photography
Production Mali Elfman Executive Producer
Art Alex Choate Production Design
Directing Mali Elfman Director
Writing Mali Elfman Writer
Directing Ben Rekhi Director
Writing Ben Rekhi Writer
Writing Louise Harper Writer
Writing Sneha Koorse Writer
Production William Clevinger Producer
Production Ben Rabbers Producer
Writing Jerry Pyle Writer
Directing Jerry Pyle Director
Production Tim Hyten Producer
Camera Tim Hyten Director of Photography
Directing Anisa Qureshi Director
Production Anisa Qureshi Producer
Production Taylor Phillips Producer
Writing Nat Dinga Writer
Directing Eric Pereira Director
Production Scott Joel Gizicki Producer
Production Jason Sikora Producer
Directing Zeke Pinheiro Director
Writing Zeke Pinheiro Writer
Camera Jay Dallen Director of Photography
Directing Ali Presley Paras Director
Writing Nick Bragg Writer
Production Joe Smith Producer
Writing Glen Murakami Writer
Directing Glen Murakami Director
Camera Grant Olin Director of Photography
Editing Ryan Bladder Editor
Directing Ned Ehrbar Director
Writing Ned Ehrbar Writer
Writing Josh C. Waller Writer
Directing Josh C. Waller Director
Production Elizabeth Destro Producer
Production Marcus Dunstan Executive Producer
Production Lauren Montgomery Associate Producer