You Don't Know Jack (2010)


Angel of mercy… or murderous “Doctor Death”? Jack Kervorkian is one of the most polarizing figures in modern American history, a man whose passionate belief that people have the right to die has brought him both praise and vilification. Oscar®- and Emmy®-winning actor Al Pacino brings “Dr. Death” to life in an all-new HBO Films presentation: You Don’t Know Jack, directed by Oscar®-winner Barry Levinson.

You Don't Know Jack 123movies
Movie Score: 7/10 from 178 votes
Release Date: 2010-04-14
Status: Released
Run time: 134 min / 2:14
Production Studio : Bee Holder Productions, Royal Oak Films, HBO Films, Cine Mosaic
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

You Don't Know Jack Casts

Al Pacino
as Dr. Jack Kevorkian
Danny Huston
as Geoffrey Fieger
Susan Sarandon
as Janet Good
John Goodman
as Neal Nicol
Brenda Vaccaro
as Margo Janus
Eric Lange
as John Skrzynski
James Urbaniak
as Jack Lessenberry
Rutanya Alda
as Vendor
Delaney Williams
as Detective #1
Danielle McKee
as Dorothy Lessenberry
Adam Driver
as Glen Stetson
Deirdre O'Connell
as Linda
Todd Susman
as Stan Levy
Jennifer Mudge
as Female Reporter
Jeremy Bobb
as David Rivlin
Henny Russell
as Oakhill Spokesperson
Henry Strozier
as Oakhill Doctor
Sandra Seacat
as Janet Adkins
Neil Brooks Cunningham
as Rod Adkins
David Wilson Barnes
as David Gorcyca
Cotter Smith
as Dick Thompson
John Rue
as Ray Good
Allen Lewis Rickman
as Dr. Dragovic
Kris Eivers
as Deputy
Richard Council
as Judge David Breck
Jason Babinsky
as Detective
Teresa Yenque
as Isabel Correa
Jaime Tirelli
as Trino Correa
John Henry Cox
as Mr. Kinsey
Ana Reeder
as Lynn Mills
Jonathan Teague Cook
as Hugh Gale
Tom Kemp
as Carl Marlinga
Jordan Lage
as Beaumont Doctor
Mason Pettit
as Construction Worker
Daryl Edwards
as Judge Jackson
Meghan Rafferty
as Female Reporter
Deborah Hedwall
as Melody Youk
Rondi Reed
as Judge Cooper
Adam Mucci
as Dave Gorosh
Bill Edwards
as On-the-Street Interviewee
Kevin Cannon
as Defendant (uncredited)
Peter Conboy
as Oakland County Deputy (uncredited)
John Farrer
as Hemlock Society Member (uncredited)
Renee Fishman
as Stenographer (uncredited)
Jacqueline Forton
as Protester (uncredited)
Rennel Turner
as Protester (uncredited)
Moe Hindi
as Paparazzi Photographer (uncredited)
Kevin Janaway
as Celebrity Party-Goer (uncredited)
Joseph John Justin
as Inmate (uncredited)
Vivian Kalinov
as Woman with Dodge Ram Charger (uncredited)
Frosty Lawson
as Background with Car (uncredited)
Addison LeMay
as Reporter (uncredited)
Bill Lumbert
as Supporter (uncredited)
Dwayne Roszkowski
as Gentleman at Courthouse (uncredited)
Bill Walters
as Michigan Inmate (uncredited)

You Don't Know Jack Crew

Directing Barry Levinson Director
Production Barry Levinson Executive Producer
Production Tom Fontana Executive Producer
Production Glenn Rigberg Executive Producer
Writing Adam Mazer Writer
Production Lydia Dean Pilcher Executive Producer
Production Scott Ferguson Producer
Production Drew Gallagher Associate Producer
Production Steve Lee Jones Executive Producer
Sound Marcelo Zarvos Original Music Composer
Camera Eigil Bryld Director of Photography
Editing Aaron Yanes Editor
Production Ellen Chenoweth Casting
Art Mark Ricker Production Design
Art Amy Fritz Art Direction
Art Rena DeAngelo Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Rita Ryack Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Annemarie Bradley Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up John Caglione Jr. Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Callaghan Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Kymbra Callaghan Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Cydney Cornell Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Natasha Ladek Wigmaker
Costume & Make-Up Dorothy J. Pearl Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Susan Reilly LeHane Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Joelle Troisi Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Joseph Whitmeyer Key Hair Stylist
Production Scott Ferguson Unit Production Manager
Directing Timothy Bird Assistant Director
Directing Deanna Leslie Assistant Director
Crew John J. Ciccimarro Carpenter
Art Michael Kall Construction Foreman
Crew Vinny Mazzarella Property Master
Camera Dave McAllister Grip
Art Pierre Rovira Construction Coordinator
Art Bradley Schmidt Assistant Art Director
Sound Wade Barnett ADR & Dubbing
Sound Rick Chefalas Sound
Sound Ryan Collison Foley
Sound Ruth Hernandez ADR & Dubbing
Sound Michael Miller ADR & Dubbing
Sound Igor Nikolic Foley
Sound Jay Peck Foley
Sound Brett Rothfeld ADR & Dubbing
Editing Jac Rubenstein Dialogue Editor
Sound Wyatt Sprague Sound Effects Editor
Sound Frank Stettner Sound mixer
Sound Donald Sylvester ADR & Dubbing
Sound Dominick Tavella Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Paul Urmson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Steven Visscher Foley
Sound Lawrence Zipf Sound
Crew Connie Brink Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Matt Vogel Special Effects
Visual Effects John Bair Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Vivian Connolly Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Aaron Raff Visual Effects
Visual Effects Eric J. Robertson Visual Effects
Crew Joe Mancini Stunts
Camera Robert M. Andres Grip
Camera Doug Cordonier Grip
Camera Jim Dickson Grip
Camera Abbot Genser Still Photographer
Camera Charles Libin Camera Operator
Lighting Jim McCullagh Gaffer
Camera Christos Moisides Additional Photography
Lighting Meg Schrock Electrician
Camera Craig Striano Grip
Lighting John Wendling Electrician
Camera Douglas Pellegrino Additional Camera
Production Amelia Rasche McCarthy Casting Associate
Editing Kate Abernathy Assistant Editor
Editing Dana Bloder Digital Intermediate
Editing Barbara Jean Kearney Digital Intermediate
Editing Richie Roefaro Digital Intermediate
Editing Tim Stipan Digital Intermediate
Sound Mark Bächle Orchestrator
Sound Jennifer Dunnington Music Editor
Sound Chris Fogel Music
Sound Evyen Klean Music Supervisor
Sound Sonny Kompanek Orchestrator
Crew Tom Leavey Transportation Captain
Crew Julie Adams Dialect Coach
Production Chris-Teena Constas Location Manager
Art Dave Ginsberg Location Scout
Art Eric Klein Location Scout
Directing Jessica Lichtner Script Supervisor
Crew Jess Platt Dialect Coach
Art David Rumble Location Scout
Production Derek Yip Production Accountant
Production James D. Lee Location Manager
Sound Bryan Carrigan Music
Costume & Make-Up Robin Day Hairstylist
Sound Matthias Gohl Music Score Producer