Skyfall (2012)


When Bond's latest assignment goes gravely wrong and agents around the world are exposed, MI6 is attacked forcing M to relocate the agency. These events cause her authority and position to be challenged by Gareth Mallory, the new Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committee. With MI6 now compromised from both inside and out, M is left with one ally she can trust: Bond. 007 takes to the shadows - aided only by field agent, Eve - following a trail to the mysterious Silva, whose lethal and hidden motives have yet to reveal themselves.

Skyfall 123movies
Movie Score: 7/10 from 8809 votes
Release Date: 2012-10-25
Status: Released
Run time: 143 min / 2:23
Production Studio : Danjaq, Columbia Pictures, United Artists, Eon Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America
Loading the player...

Skyfall Casts

Daniel Craig
as James Bond
Judi Dench
as M
Javier Bardem
as Silva
Ralph Fiennes
as Gareth Mallory / M
Naomie Harris
as Eve
Bérénice Marlohe
as Sévérine
Albert Finney
as Kincade
Ben Whishaw
as Q
Rory Kinnear
as Bill Tanner
Ola Rapace
as Patrice
Helen McCrory
as Clair Dowar
Nicholas Woodeson
as Doctor Hall
Bill Buckhurst
as Ronson
Elize du Toit
as Vanessa
Ian Bonar
as MI6 Technician
Tonia Sotiropoulou
as Bond's Lover
Wolf Blitzer
as CNN News Anchor
Jens Hultén
as Silva's Henchman
Anthony O'Donnell
as Commuter Husband
Jo Cameron Brown
as Commuter Wife
Peter Basham
as Vauxhall Bridge Police Guard
Ben Loyd-Holmes
as Vauxhall Bridge Police Guard
Orion Lee
as Shanghai Barman
Yennis Cheung
as Floating Dragon Cashier
Lee Nicholas Harris
as Armed Police Officer

Skyfall Crew

Production Barbara Broccoli Producer
Production Michael G. Wilson Producer
Directing Sam Mendes Director
Writing John Logan Writer
Production Callum McDougall Executive Producer
Writing Neal Purvis Writer
Sound Adele Songs
Sound Paul Epworth Songs
Sound Thomas Newman Original Music Composer
Art Dennis Gassner Production Design
Art Neal Callow Art Direction
Art Dean Clegg Art Direction
Art James Foster Art Direction
Art Marc Holmes Art Direction
Art Paul Inglis Art Direction
Art Jason Knox-Johnston Art Direction
Art Anna Pinnock Set Decoration
Camera François Duhamel Still Photographer
Production Debbie McWilliams Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jany Temime Costume Design
Writing Robert Wade Writer
Writing Ian Fleming Characters
Camera Roger Deakins Director of Photography
Directing Jayne-Ann Tenggren Script Supervisor
Crew Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor
Editing Stuart Baird Editor
Production Gregg Wilson Associate Producer
Crew Géza Kovács Stunts
Crew Sian Milne Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Richard Davies Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Liang Yang Stunts
Camera JP Caldeano Camera Technician