Mute (2018)

MysteryScience FictionThriller

A mute man with a violent past is forced to take on the teeming underworld of a near-future Berlin as he searches for his missing girlfriend.

Mute 123movies
Movie Score: 5.6/10 from 480 votes
Release Date: 2018-02-23
Status: Released
Run time: 126 min / 2:6
Production Studio : Netflix, Studio Babelsberg, Liberty Films UK
Production Countries: Germany, United Kingdom
Loading the player...

Mute Casts

Alexander Skarsgård
as Leo Beiler
Paul Rudd
as Cactus Bill
Justin Theroux
as Duck Teddington
Seyneb Saleh
as Naadirah
Robert Sheehan
as Luba
Gilbert Owuor
as Maksim
Jannis Niewöhner
as Nicky Simsek
Robert Kazinsky
as Rob
Noel Clarke
as Stuart
Dominic Monaghan
as Oswald
Florence Kasumba
as Tanya
Nikki Lamborn
as Rhonna
Ulf Herman
as Gunther
Daniel Fathers
as Sgt. Robert Kloskowski
Anja Karmanski
as Kathy
Kirsten Block
as German Chancellor
Eugen Bauder
as Young man
Alexander Yassin
as Cashier
Andrzej Blumenfeld
as Akim
Jarah Maria Anders
as Young Woman
Barbara Ewing
as Edna Ayers
Enya Maria Tames
as Prostitute
Grégoire Gros
as Doctor's Assistant
Robert Nickisch
as Employee (Gamer)
Ekaterina Chapandze
as Mother
Livia Matthes
as Young Woman
Sam Rockwell
as Sam Bell

Mute Crew

Directing Duncan Jones Director
Sound Clint Mansell Original Music Composer
Crew Gary Shaw Cinematography
Writing Michael Robert Johnson Writer
Production Stuart Fenegan Producer
Writing Duncan Jones Screenplay
Writing Damon Peoples Writer
Production Christoph Fisser Co-Producer
Production Henning Molfenter Co-Producer
Production Charles J.D. Schlissel Executive Producer
Production Charlie Woebcken Co-Producer
Production Lindsay Graham Casting
Production Manuel Puro Casting
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Art Gavin Bocquet Production Design
Art Sarah Horton Art Direction
Art Wolfgang Metschan Art Direction
Art David Scheunemann Supervising Art Director
Art Bernhard Henrich Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Ruth Myers Costume Design
Sound Judith Georgi Loop Group Coordinator
Crew Daniel Rogers Health and Safety
Editing Barrett Heathcote Editor
Editing Laura Jennings Editor