Fahrenheit 451 (2018)

DramaScience FictionThriller

In an oppressive future, a 'fireman' whose duty is to destroy all books begins to question his task.

Fahrenheit 451 123movies
Movie Score: 5.5/10 from 191 votes
Release Date: 2018-05-19
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : HBO Films
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Fahrenheit 451 Casts

Michael B. Jordan
as Guy Montag
Michael Shannon
as Captain Beatty
Sofia Boutella
as Clarisse McClellan
Lilly Singh
as Raven
Jane Moffat
as Sam Shepard
Andy McQueen
as Gustavo
Grace Lynn Kung
as Chairman Mao
Keir Dullea
as Historian
Martin Donovan
as Commissioner Nyari
Joe Pingue
as Wayne Anderson
Dylan Taylor
as Fireman Douglas
Joanne Boland
as Clarisse's Neighbor
Drew Nelson
as Bartender
David Tompa
as Angry Eel
Raoul Bhaneja
as Bobby Gosh
Scott Edgecombe
as Singing Fireman
Lynne Griffin
as Old Woman / Grapes of Wrath
Tim Post
as Protesting Eel
Daniel Zolghadri
as Clifford
Saad Siddiqui
as Fireman Stone
Daniel Alfredo Ojeda
as Angry Eel (uncredited)
Michelle Roy
as Eel
Marissa Kate Wilson
as Neighbour #5
Chris Gleason
as Baseball Fan
Joe Vercillo
as Firefighter
Jake Teel
as Singing firemen #6
Cindy Katz
as Yuxie
Mayko Nguyen
as Newscaster
Katherine Cullen
as Girl Eel
Edsson Morales
as Guy Eel

Fahrenheit 451 Crew

Directing Ramin Bahrani Director
Writing Ray Bradbury Novel
Writing Amir Naderi Screenplay
Production Ramin Bahrani Executive Producer
Production David Coatsworth Producer
Production Alan Gasmer Executive Producer
Production Sarah Green Executive Producer
Production Julie Hook Associate Producer
Production Peter Jaysen Executive Producer
Production Douglas Aibel Casting
Production Henry Russell Bergstein Casting
Visual Effects Jim Rider Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Ramin Bahrani Adaptation
Sound Antony Partos Music
Sound Matteo Zingales Music
Camera Kramer Morgenthau Director of Photography