Breathe (2017)


Based on the true story of Robin, a handsome, brilliant and adventurous man whose life takes a dramatic turn when polio leaves him paralyzed.

Breathe 123movies
Movie Score: 7/10 from 2 votes
Release Date: 2017-10-13
Status: Released
Run time: 117 min / 1:57
Production Studio : The Imaginarium
Production Country: United Kingdom
Loading the player...

Breathe Casts

Andrew Garfield
as Robin Cavendish
Claire Foy
as Diana Cavendish
Hugh Bonneville
as Teddy Hall
Tom Hollander
as Bloggs Blacker / David Blacker
Miranda Raison
as Mary Dawnay
Dean-Charles Chapman
as Jonathan
Diana Rigg
as Lady Neville
Ed Speleers
as Colin Campbell
Emily Bevan
as Nurse Margaret
Ben Lloyd-Hughes
as Dr. Don McQueen
Roger Ashton-Griffiths
as Chaplain
Camilla Rutherford
as Katherine Robertson
Amit Shah
as Dr. James Khan
Kiera Bell
as Ballroom Dancer
Honey Holmes
as Robin's Bedside Guest
Lasco Atkins
as Teahouse Guest
Ty Hurley
as Ambulance Man
Annarie Boor
as Family Friend
Harry Attwell
as Mechanic
Mark Underwood
as Patient 1
Charlene Durrant
as Nurse
Keith Lomas
as Garden Party Guest
Adam Ganne
as German Hospital Official
Charles Streeter
as Chief Medic Lyneham
Simon North
as Wedding Guest
Rudy Valentino Grant
as Polio Patient
Jason Farries
as Robin's Friend / Guest
Shane Griffin
as Doctor
Jack Jenkins
as Wicket Keeper
George Dawson
as Polio Patient
Jason Grangier
as Robin's Guest
Brian Gillham
as Obstetrician - Kenya
Gary John Clarke
as Garden Party Guest
David Louw
as German Delegate

Breathe Crew

Camera Robert Richardson Director of Photography
Writing William Nicholson Screenplay
Directing Andy Serkis Director
Editing Masahiro Hirakubo Editor
Production Jonathan Cavendish Producer
Production Lucy Bevan Casting
Sound Nitin Sawhney Music
Production Phil Robertson Executive Producer
Art Marcus Wookey Supervising Art Director
Production James Spring Executive Producer
Production Jane Robertson Co-Producer
Production Tim Haslam Executive Producer
Production Ron Ames Co-Producer
Production Claudia Bluemhuber Executive Producer
Art James Merifield Production Design
Production Hugo Grumbar Executive Producer
Art Kirk Doman Art Direction
Crew Tara Finegan Executive Music Producer
Production Ian Hutchinson Executive Producer