Black Swan (2010)


A journey through the psyche of a young ballerina whose starring role as the duplicitous swan queen turns out to be a part for which she becomes frighteningly perfect.

Black Swan 123movies
Movie Score: 7.5/10 from 8062 votes
Release Date: 2010-12-03
Status: Released
Run time: 108 min / 1:48
Production Studio : Dune Entertainment, Fox Searchlight Pictures, Cross Creek Pictures, Protozoa Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Black Swan Casts

Natalie Portman
as Nina Sayers
Mila Kunis
as Lily
Vincent Cassel
as Thomas Leroy
Barbara Hershey
as Erica Sayers
Winona Ryder
as Beth MacIntyre
Benjamin Millepied
as David Moreau
Ksenia Solo
as Veronica
Kristina Anapau
as Galina
Janet Montgomery
as Madeline
Sebastian Stan
as Andrew
Toby Hemingway
as Tom
Sergio Torrado
as Sergio
Mark Margolis
as Mr. Fithian
Tina Sloan
as Mrs. Fithian
Abraham Aronofsky
as Mr. Stein
Charlotte Aronofsky
as Mrs. Stein
Marcia Jean Kurtz
as Georgina
Shaun O'Hagan
as Sebastian
Chris Gartin
as Scott
Deborah Offner
as Susie
Stanley B. Herman
as Uncle Hank
Adriene Couvillion
as Violinist
Sarah Hay
as Corps De Ballet
Leslie Lyles
as Nurse
John Epperson
as Jaded Piano Player
Patrick Heusinger
as Rich Gent
Anne Bergstedt Jordanova
as Dancer (uncredited)
Daralina Komar
as Ballet Dancer (uncredited)
Tim Lacatena
as Ballet Dancer (uncredited)

Black Swan Crew

Directing Darren Aronofsky Director
Writing Mark Heyman Screenplay
Writing Andres Heinz Screenplay
Sound Clint Mansell Original Music Composer
Writing John J. McLaughlin Screenplay
Writing Andres Heinz Story
Production Scott Franklin Producer
Production Jerry Fruchtman Producer
Production Rose Garnett Producer
Production Mike Medavoy Producer
Production Arnold Messer Producer
Production Joseph P. Reidy Producer
Production Jon Avnet Executive Producer
Production Brad Fischer Executive Producer
Production Peter Fruchtman Executive Producer
Production Ari Handel Executive Producer
Production Jennifer Roth Executive Producer
Production Rick Schwartz Executive Producer
Production Tyler Thompson Executive Producer
Production David Thwaites Executive Producer
Camera Matthew Libatique Director of Photography
Editing Andrew Weisblum Editor
Production Brian Oliver Producer
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Costume & Make-Up Amy Westcott Costume Design
Art Thérèse DePrez Production Design
Art David Stein Art Direction
Art Tora Peterson Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Marjorie Durand Makeup Department Head
Production Ann Goulder Casting
Production Gayle Keller Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Ingram Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Todd Kleitsch Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mary Hedges Lampert Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Geordie Sheffer Hairstylist
Production Gabrielle Mahon Production Supervisor
Art Miriam Johnson Art Department Coordinator
Art David Scott Gagnon Leadman
Art Richard Tenewitz Construction Coordinator
Crew Daniel Fisher Property Master
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
Sound Brian Emrich Sound Designer
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dominick Tavella Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Dror Gescheit Sound Recordist
Crew Harry Higgins Sound Recordist
Sound Steve Baine Foley
Sound Wayne Lemmer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jill Purdy ADR & Dubbing
Crew Conrad V. Brink Jr. Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Colleen Bachman Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jodie Moore-Brown Visual Effects Producer
Crew Migs Rustia Visual Effects Editor
Crew Paul Stemmer Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Dan Schrecker Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Douglas Crosby Stunt Coordinator
Camera Joseph V. Cicio Camera Operator
Camera Stephen Consentino Camera Operator
Lighting Morris Flam Gaffer
Lighting Kwmae Sandy Best Boy Electric
Camera Niko Tavernise Still Photographer
Lighting John Velez Gaffer
Camera Danielle Krudy Camera Intern
Costume & Make-Up Nina Cinelli Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Angela Mirabella Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nicci Schinman Set Costumer
Editing Jessica Elvin Digital Intermediate
Sound Nancy Allen Music Editor
Crew Kurt Froman Associate Choreographer
Crew Benjamin Millepied Choreographer
Directing Anthony Pettine Script Supervisor
Production Ronnie Kupferwasser Location Manager
Directing Joseph P. Reidy Assistant Director
Sound Anguibe Guindo Boom Operator
Crew Abby Nelson Stunts
Editing Kent Blocher Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Derek Bird Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Cyntia Büll Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Kelly Fischer Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Danny S. Kim Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Melinka Thompson-Godoy Visual Effects Producer
Camera Dave McAllister Grip
Editing Dana Bloder Digital Intermediate
Editing Richie Roefaro Editorial Services
Editing Tim Stipan Digital Intermediate
Sound Gabe Hilfer Music Supervisor
Sound Jim Black Music Supervisor
Sound Ken Ishii Production Sound Mixer
Crew Chris Kelly Makeup Effects
Sound Dann Fink ADR & Dubbing
Crew Jared Burke Stunts
Production Bruce Winant Casting
Crew Jen Weissenberg Stunts
Crew Steven R. Hammond Transportation Captain
Crew Diana Choi Makeup Effects
Production Lindsay Feldman Production Coordinator
Camera Tony Arnaud Grip
Costume & Make-Up Judy Chin Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Marino Prosthetic Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Paul LeBlanc Hair Designer
Sound Nelson Ferreira Sound Effects Designer