The Angry Birds Movie 2 (2019)


Red, Chuck, Bomb and the rest of their feathered friends are surprised when a green pig suggests that they put aside their differences and unite to fight a common threat. Aggressive birds from an island covered in ice are planning to use an elaborate weapon to destroy the fowl and swine.

The Angry Birds Movie 2 123movies
Movie Score: 6.2/10 from 154 votes
Release Date: 2019-08-02
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : Rovio Animation, Columbia Pictures, Sony Pictures Animation, Sony Pictures, Rovio Entertainment
Production Countries: Finland, United States of America
Loading the player...

The Angry Birds Movie 2 Casts

Jason Sudeikis
as Red (voice)
Josh Gad
as Chuck (voice)
Danny McBride
as Bomb (voice)
Bill Hader
as Leonard (voice)
Peter Dinklage
as Mighty Eagle (voice)
Sterling K. Brown
as Garry (voice)
Leslie Jones
as Zeta (voice)
as Courtney (voice)
Rachel Bloom
as Silver (voice)
Zach Woods
as Carl (voice)
Eugenio Derbez
as Glenn (voice)
Brooklynn Prince
as Zoe (voice)
LilRel Howery
as Alex (voice)
Dove Cameron
as Ella (voice)
Beck Bennett
as Hank / Brad (voice)
Nicki Minaj
as Pinky (voice)
JoJo Siwa
as Jay (voice)
David Dobrik
as Axel (voice)
Colleen Ballinger
as Roxanne (voice)
Pete Davidson
as Jerry (voice)
Tiffany Haddish
as Debbie (voice)
Maya Rudolph
as Matilda (voice)
Anthony Padilla
as Hal (voice)
Tony Hale
as Mime (voice)
Tiffany Haddish
as Debbie
Faith Margaret Kidman-Urban
as Beatrice (voice)
Sunday Rose Kidman-Urban
as Lily (voice)
Alma Versano
as (voice)
Genesis Tennon
as (voice)

The Angry Birds Movie 2 Crew

Directing Thurop Van Orman Director
Directing John Rice Co-Director
Writing Peter Ackerman Screenplay
Production John Cohen Producer
Visual Effects Aleksandar Kolev Animation
Crew Samuel Arturo Rico Thanks
Crew James Bobin Thanks
Crew Mark Burton Thanks
Writing Eyal Podell Screenplay
Writing Jonathon E. Stewart Screenplay
Production Mikael Hed Executive Producer
Production David Maisel Executive Producer
Production Catherine Winder Executive Producer
Sound Heitor Pereira Original Music Composer
Camera Simon Dunsdon Director of Photography
Editing Kent Beyda Editor
Editing Ally Garrett Editor
Production Linda Lamontagne Casting Director
Art Pete Oswald Production Design