Juliet, Naked (2018)


A woman has a romance with a past his prime musician revered by a man in her life.

Juliet, Naked 123movies
Movie Score: 5/10 from 1 votes
Release Date: 2018-08-16
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Los Angeles Media Fund (LAMF)
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Juliet, Naked Casts

Rose Byrne
as Annie
Ethan Hawke
as Tucker Crowe
Chris O'Dowd
as Duncan
Megan Dodds
Jimmy O. Yang
as Elliot
Lily Newmark
as Carly
Azhy Robertson
as Jackson Crowe
Ayoola Smart
as Lizzie Crowe
Lily Brazier
as Ros
Johanna Thea
as Rosie / Junior Doctor
Florence Keith-Roach
as Caroline
Georgina Bevan
as Young Julie
Karol Steele
as Cinema Goer / Pub Customer
Michael Chapman
as Deck Chair Man
Ko Iwagami
as Chatmate Ko
Lee Byford
as Shopper
Andrew Dunkelberger
as Pedestrian / Diner
Begona F. Martin
as Passerby
Laura Camberley
as Commuter
Janine Catterall
as Breakfast Customer
Mike Pinfield
as Pub Customer
Thomas Gray
as Zak
Sascha Panknin
as Faculty Staff (uncredited)

Juliet, Naked Crew

Directing Jesse Peretz Director
Writing Tamara Jenkins Screenplay
Writing Jim Taylor Screenplay
Writing Nick Hornby Novel