Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (2018)

AnimationActionComedyScience Fiction

All the major DC superheroes are starring in their own films, all but the Teen Titans, so Robin is determined to remedy this situation by getting over his role as a sidekick and becoming a movie star. Thus, with a few madcap ideas and an inspirational song in their hearts, the Teen Titans head to Hollywood to fulfill their dreams.

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies 123movies
Movie Score: 7/10 from 306 votes
Release Date: 2018-07-27
Status: Released
Run time: 85 min / 1:25
Production Studio : Warner Bros. Animation, DC Entertainment, DC Comics
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies Casts

Greg Cipes
as Beast Boy (voice)
Scott Menville
as Robin (voice)
Khary Payton
as Cyborg (voice)
Tara Strong
as Raven (voice)
Hynden Walch
as Starfire (voice)
Will Arnett
as Slade (voice)
Kristen Bell
as Jade Wilson (voice)
Eric Bauza
as Aquaman / Stan Lee's Assistant (voice)
Michael Bolton
as Tiger (voice)
Kal-El Cage
as Young Bruce Wayne (voice)
Nicolas Cage
as Superman (voice)
Joey Cappabianca
as Plastic Man (voice)
Greg Davies
as Balloon Man (voice)
John DiMaggio
as Guard / Synth Skate Voice (voice)
as Wonder Woman (voice)
David Kaye
as Trailer Voice / Announcer inside Premiere (voice)
Tom Kenny
as Machine Voice (voice)
Jimmy Kimmel
as Batman (voice)
Stan Lee
as Himself (voice)
Vanessa Marshall
as Vault Voice (voice)
Phil Morris
as Red Carpet Announcer / Doomsday Device (voice)
Patton Oswalt
as Atom (voice)
Alexander Polinsky
as Control Freak (voice)
Meredith Salenger
as Supergirl (voice)
Dave Stone
as Challengers of the Unknown (voice)
Fred Tatasciore
as Jor-El / Security Guard (voice)
James Arnold Taylor
as Fake Slade Actor (voice)
Lil Yachty
as Green Lantern (voice)
Wil Wheaton
as Flash (voice)

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies Crew

Directing Aaron Horvath Director
Directing Peter Rida Michail Director
Writing Michael Jelenic Writer
Writing Aaron Horvath Writer
Production Will Arnett Producer
Production Peggy Regan Producer
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Crew Joe Certa Thanks
Crew Bob Rozakis Thanks
Crew Joe Samachson Thanks
Editing Nick Kenway Editor
Sound Jared Faber Original Music Composer
Production Lisa Schaffer Casting
Art Dan Hipp Production Design
Art Gerald de Jesus Art Direction
Art Rafael Hurtado Art Direction
Production Aaron Horvath Producer
Production Michael Jelenic Producer
Production Peter Rida Michail Producer
Production Benjamin Melniker Executive Producer
Production Michael E. Uslan Executive Producer
Sound Evan Dockter Sound Editor
Sound Charles W. Ritter Sound Editor
Sound Todd Toon Sound Designer