Ticking Clock (2011)

ActionThrillerScience FictionMystery

A reporter stumbles upon the journal of a murderer replete with plans to butcher specific people, and investigates on his own, finding that every trail leads to a 9-year-old orphan living in a group home.

Ticking Clock 123movies
Movie Score: 5.1/10 from 24 votes
Release Date: 2011-01-04
Status: Released
Run time: 101 min / 1:41
Production Studio : Upload Films, Motion Picture Corporation of America
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Ticking Clock Casts

Cuba Gooding Jr.
as Lewis Hicks
Neal McDonough
as Keene
Austin Abrams
as James
Yancey Arias
as Ed Beker
Danielle Nicolet
as Gina Hicks
Veronica Berry
as Felicia Carson
Dane Rhodes
as Lt Gordon Becker
Angelena Swords
as Shelley
Monica Acosta
as Detective
Nicki Aycox
as Polly
Erica Bardin
as Mrs. Keetch
Maverick Boudreaux
as Zookeeper
Sean Paul Braud
as Police Officer
Ross Britz
as Rookie Cop
Gaven Tomas' Brooks
as Boy on Playground
Adrianne Frost
as Vicki Ihrling
Edrick Browne
as Detective Maddox
Shanna Forrestall
as Kayla Pierce
James DuMont
as Zoo Guard
Tyler Humphrey
as Adam
David Jensen
as Jax
Shauna Rappold
as Mona
Michael Dardant
as Magician
Matthew Henerson
as First Cop
J.D. Evermore
as Second Cop
John Edward Lee
as Techie Cop
Mike Geary
as Bystander

Ticking Clock Crew

Directing Ernie Barbarash Director
Writing John Turman Writer
Production Mike Callaghan Producer
Production Brendan Garst Line Producer
Production Brad Krevoy Producer
Production Justin Bursch Producer
Sound Richard Friedman Original Music Composer
Camera Phil Parmet Director of Photography
Editing Tricia Gorman Editor
Production Brent Caballero Casting
Art Jeremy Woolsey Production Design
Art Deanna Simmons Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Shauna Leone Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Thomas Makeup Department Head
Directing James Currier First Assistant Director
Art Matthew Gatlin Property Master
Art John Gorman Construction Coordinator
Art John Gorman Leadman
Sound Alex Brazan Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jason Dotts Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Cameron O. Galloway ADR Editor
Sound Cameron O. Galloway Dialogue Editor
Sound Steven Huerstel Boom Operator
Sound Jesse Kees Sound Effects Editor
Crew Bill Larson Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Derek Bourque Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Man Hong Han Modeling
Visual Effects Youngki Lee Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tracy Park Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Tierre Turner Stunt Coordinator
Camera Bill Daimant Dolly Grip
Camera Mark Shane Davis Key Grip
Camera Steven G. Fracol Steadicam Operator
Lighting Gonzalo Gonzalez Best Boy Electric
Camera Francis James Camera Operator
Lighting Allen Parks Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Shonta T. McCray Costume Supervisor
Editing Colin Laurent-Bixler Assistant Editor
Art John Portnoy Title Designer
Production William Maursky Location Manager
Sound Joe Paganelli Music Supervisor
Production Paige Pemberton Production Coordinator