Wrath of the Titans (2012)


A decade after his heroic defeat of the monstrous Kraken, Perseus-the demigod son of Zeus-is attempting to live a quieter life as a village fisherman and the sole parent to his 10-year old son, Helius. Meanwhile, a struggle for supremacy rages between the gods and the Titans. Dangerously weakened by humanity's lack of devotion, the gods are losing control of the imprisoned Titans and their ferocious leader, Kronos, father of the long-ruling brothers Zeus, Hades and Poseidon.

Wrath of the Titans 123movies
Movie Score: 5.6/10 from 2448 votes
Release Date: 2012-03-27
Status: Released
Run time: 99 min / 1:39
Production Studio : Thunder Road Pictures, Legendary Entertainment, Cott Productions, Furia de Titanes II, A.I.E., Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: Spain, United States of America
Loading the player...

Wrath of the Titans Casts

Sam Worthington
as Perseus
Liam Neeson
as Zeus
Ralph Fiennes
as Hades
Edgar Ramírez
as Ares
Toby Kebbell
as Argenor
Rosamund Pike
as Andromeda
Bill Nighy
as Hephaestus
Danny Huston
as Poseidon
John Bell
as Helius
Lily James
as Korrina
Alejandro Naranjo
as Mantius
Freddy Drabble
as Apollo
Kathryn Carpenter
as Athena
Matt Milne
as Elite Guard No. 1
Kett Turton
as Elite Guard No. 2
Sinéad Cusack
as Clea
Spencer Wilding
as Minotaur
Martin Bayfield
as Cyclops
Jorge Guimerá
as Theodulus
Asier Macazaga
as Theron
Daniel Galindo Rojas
as Eustachius
Lamberto Guerra
as Timon

Wrath of the Titans Crew

Directing Jonathan Liebesman Director
Writing David Leslie Johnson-McGoldrick Screenplay
Writing Dan Mazeau Screenplay
Production Basil Iwanyk Producer
Production Polly Johnsen Producer
Production Kevin De La Noy Executive Producer
Production Jon Jashni Executive Producer
Production Louis Leterrier Executive Producer
Production Callum McDougall Executive Producer
Production Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Sound Javier Navarrete Original Music Composer
Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
Production Jina Jay Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jany Temime Costume Design
Editing Martin Walsh Editor
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Art Thomas Brown Art Direction
Art Jordan Crockett Art Direction
Art Stuart Kearns Art Direction
Art Mike Stallion Art Direction
Art Mark Swain Art Direction
Art Lee Sandales Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Annie Crawford Costume Supervisor
Art Ray Chan Supervising Art Director
Sound Enrica Sciandrone Other
Camera Daniel Erickson Camera Technician
Visual Effects Aaron Williams VFX Artist
Visual Effects Jatinder Singh Manhas Visual Effects
Visual Effects VFx Star Visual Effects
Crew Géza Kovács Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Richard Davies Assistant Costume Designer
Writing Greg Berlanti Story
Writing David Leslie Johnson-McGoldrick Story
Art Paul Kirby Art Direction
Art Hayley Easton Street Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Kevin Alexander Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Candice Banks Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Romaine Bowman Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Paul Engelen Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up May Gascoigne Makeup Artist
Crew Jo Grover Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Dana Kalder Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Lackersteen Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Lawson Johnston Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sebastian Lochmann Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up David Malinowski Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Crew Jose Mora-Perez Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Conor O'Sullivan Prosthetic Designer
Costume & Make-Up Paula Price Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Valentina Visintin Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Crew Tim Grover Post Production Supervisor
Crew Marianne Jenkins Post Production Supervisor
Directing Terry Needham First Assistant Director
Art François Baranger Conceptual Illustrator
Art Jennifer Bowes Art Department Coordinator
Art Richard K. Buoen Conceptual Design
Art Jamie Wilkinson Property Master
Sound Romar Bennett Sound Effects Editor
Sound John Cochrane Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Mike Dowson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Fentum Sound Designer
Sound Dominic Gibbs Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jed Loughran Sound Effects Editor
Sound James Mather ADR Supervisor
Sound Kevin Penney Foley Editor
Sound Mark Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Neil Corbould Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Alex Carr Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Crystal Compton Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Nick Davis Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Nick Davis Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Charlotte Frances Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Lisa Frye Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects David Frylund Otzen Modeling
Visual Effects Sofus Graae Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Rhonda C. Gunner Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jake Harrell Modeling
Visual Effects Zafar Janjua Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Stewart Kojima Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Michelle Teefey-Lee Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jelle Van de Weghe Modeling
Visual Effects Jon Veal Modeling
Visual Effects Bill Wang Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Susannah Marie Williams Creature Technical Director
Crew Paul Jennings Stunt Coordinator
Crew Mike Lambert Fight Choreographer
Camera Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Klemens Becker Camera Operator
Camera John Flemming Key Grip
Camera Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Lighting David Smith Gaffer
Camera Tim Wooster Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte-Rose Armstrong Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Sanaz Missaghian Costume Coordinator
Editing Mark Burton First Assistant Editor
Production Terry Blyther Location Manager
Production Martin Joy Location Manager
Sound Michael Connell Supervising Music Editor
Sound Karen Elliott Music Supervisor
Sound Graham Sutton Music Editor
Crew Graham Bowen Armorer
Art Matt Curtis Title Designer
Crew Sandra Frieze Dialect Coach
Crew Peter Hall Pilot
Crew Nick Komornicki Armorer
Crew Andrew Paul Littlefair Armorer
Crew Frédéric North Aerial Coordinator
Crew Peggy Pere Aerial Coordinator
Camera Will Samuelson Helicopter Camera
Crew Tim Wildgoose Armorer
Crew Tim Wildgoose Armorer
Production Winnie Wishart Production Coordinator
Crew Marc Wolff Aerial Coordinator
Directing Anna Worley Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Jonathan Fawkner Visual Effects Supervisor