Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows (2011)


There is a new criminal mastermind at large (Professor Moriarty) and not only is he Holmes’ intellectual equal, but his capacity for evil and lack of conscience may give him an advantage over the detective.

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows 123movies
Movie Score: 7/10 from 4908 votes
Release Date: 2011-11-22
Status: Released
Run time: 129 min / 2:9
Production Studio : Village Roadshow Pictures, Silver Pictures, Lin Pictures, Wigram Productions, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows Casts

Robert Downey Jr.
as Sherlock Holmes
Jude Law
as Dr. John Watson
Jared Harris
as Professor James Moriarty
Noomi Rapace
as Madam Simza Heron
Kelly Reilly
as Mary Morstan
Geraldine James
as Mrs. Hudson
Eddie Marsan
as Inspector Lestrade
Stephen Fry
as Mycroft Holmes
William Houston
as Clarky
Affif Ben Badra
as Tamas
Paul Anderson
as Colonel Sebastian Moran
Wolf Kahler
as Doctor Hoffmanstahl
Iain Mitchell
as Auctioneer
Jack Laskey
as Carruthers
Patricia Slater
as Shush Club Maitre D'
Karima McAdams
as Shush Club Maitre D'
Richard Cunningham
as Businessman
Marcus Shakesheff
as Hashisheen
Mark Sheals
as Cock Fight Referee
George Taylor
as University Student
Rachel McAdams
as Irene Adler
Thierry Neuvic
as Claude Ravache
Laurentiu Possa
as Rene Heron
Carsten Hayes
as Ballroom Photographer
Clive Russell
as Captain Tanner
Michael Webber
as Vicar
Mike Grady
as Train Conductor
Thorston Manderlay
as Alfred Meinhard
Daniel Naprous
as Marko
Lancelot Weaver
as Stefan
Vladimir Furdik
as Andrzej
Alexander Devrient
as Gypsy
Fatima Adoum
as Gypsy
Stanley Kaye
as Stanley
Martin Nelson
as Commendatore
Mark Evans
as Don Giovanni
Anthony Inglis
as Conductor
Ian Wilson-Pope
as Leporello
Pamela Hay
as Elvira
Laurence Dobiesz
as Servant
Peter Stark
as German Officer
Roman Jankovic
as German Officer
Fredrick Ruth
as Ballroom Attendant
Jonathan Christie
as Diplomat
James McNeill
as Diplomat
Maitland Chandler
as Banker
Joe Egan
as Big Joe
Lasco Atkins
as Bar Patron (uncredited)
D.J. Bailey
as Prime Minister Robert Cecil (uncredited)
Paul Bateman
as Stall Holder (uncredited)
Chris Capaldi
as Wedding Guest (uncredited)
Kenneth Coombs
as Restaurant Patron (uncredited)
Gioacchino Jim Cuffaro
as Gypsy (uncredited)
Lukas DiSparrow
as Dealer (uncredited)
Ray Donn
as Diplomat (uncredited)
Ross Egan
as French Anarchist Leader (uncredited)
Rich Goble
as Victorian Gentleman (uncredited)
Shonn Gregory
as George (uncredited)
Marina Hayter
as Passerby (uncredited)
Jefferson King
as Punter (uncredited)
Jeffrey Lipman Snr
as Diplomat (uncredited)
Steve Munroe
as Railway Porter (uncredited)
Kerry Rousell
as Refugee (uncredited)
Mark Sealey
as Doorman (uncredited)
Danny Seldon
as King George I of Greece (uncredited)
Alain Stash
as Gypsy (uncredited)
Tom Swacha
as Pub Patron (uncredited)
Charles Walters
as Bomber (uncredited)
Paul Warren
as Gypsy (uncredited)
Christian Wolf-La'Moy
as Casino Patron (uncredited)

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows Crew

Directing Guy Ritchie Director
Writing Kieran Mulroney Screenplay
Writing Michele Mulroney Screenplay
Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Production Joel Silver Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Beavan Costume Design
Art Alison Harvey Set Decoration
Art Katie Spencer Set Decoration
Art Sarah Greenwood Production Design
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Camera Philippe Rousselot Director of Photography
Production Susan Downey Producer
Production Dan Lin Producer
Production Lionel Wigram Producer
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Production Steve Clark-Hall Executive Producer
Art Netty Chapman Art Direction
Art Nick Gottschalk Art Direction
Art Matthew Gray Art Direction
Sound Peter Burgis Foley
Crew Mark Holt Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Nina Armstrong Stunts
Visual Effects Chas Jarrett Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Sirio Quintavalle Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Mark Henson Stunt Coordinator
Crew Mark Rounthwaite Stunt Coordinator
Editing James Herbert Editor
Art James Foster Art Direction
Writing Arthur Conan Doyle Characters
Art Niall Moroney Supervising Art Director
Editing Harold Parker First Assistant Editor
Directing Elizabeth West Script Supervisor
Production Mark Mostyn Unit Production Manager
Sound Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
Production Ethan Erwin Co-Producer
Production Peter Eskelsen Associate Producer
Production Lauren Meek Co-Producer
Crew Emma Zee Post Production Supervisor
Art Remo Tozzi Set Designer
Production Emma Callinan Casting Assistant
Production Elodie Demey Casting
Production Maxime Couteret Location Manager
Production Giles Edleston Location Manager
Production Alex Gladstone Location Manager
Production Arnaud Kaiser Location Manager
Production Charlie Somers Location Manager
Art Bashaar Wahab Location Scout
Production Charlotte Wright Location Manager
Sound Michael Connell Music Editor
Sound Karen Elliott Music Supervisor
Sound Michael Higham Music Editor
Sound Peter Oso Snell Music Editor
Production Agnes Bermejo Production Coordinator
Production Lisa Davidson Production Coordinator
Production Katherine Tibbetts Production Coordinator
Crew Kelsey Wheeler Pilot
Art Alasdair Willson Title Designer