Bullet to the Head (2013)


After watching their respective partners die, a cop and a hitman form an alliance in order to bring down their common enemy.

Bullet to the Head 123movies
Movie Score: 5.3/10 from 599 votes
Release Date: 2013-01-31
Status: Released
Run time: 92 min / 1:32
Production Studio : Dark Castle Entertainment, After Dark Films, IM Global, Automatik Entertainment, Silver Reel, EMJAG Productions, Millar Gough Ink, Headshot Films
Production Countries: Switzerland, United States of America
Loading the player...

Bullet to the Head Casts

Sylvester Stallone
as James Bonomo
Sung Kang
as Taylor Kwon
Sarah Shahi
as Lisa
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje
as Robert Nkomo Morel
Jason Momoa
as Keegan
Christian Slater
as Marcus Baptiste
Jon Seda
as Louis Blanchard
Holt McCallany
as Hank Greely
Brian Van Holt
as Ronnie Earl
Weronika Rosati
as Lola
Dominique DuVernay
as Waitress
Don Thai Theerathada
as Kim
Dana Gourrier
as Deputy Coroner
Douglas M. Griffin
as Baby Jack Lemoyne
Donna DuPlantier
as Newscaster
Andrea Frankle
as Masseuse
Teri Wyble
as Belle
Lin Oeding
as Lee
Marcus Lyle Brown
as Detective Towne

Bullet to the Head Crew

Directing Walter Hill Director
Writing Alessandro Camon Screenplay
Writing Alexis Nolent Novel
Camera Lloyd Ahern II Director of Photography
Visual Effects Mark Sawicki Visual Effects
Writing Colin Wilson Novel
Production Stuart M. Besser Executive Producer
Production Stuart Ford Executive Producer
Production Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Executive Producer
Production Deepak Nayar Executive Producer
Production Bobby Ranghelov Executive Producer
Production Courtney Solomon Executive Producer
Production Steven Squillante Executive Producer
Production Alfred Gough Producer
Production Alexandra Milchan Producer
Production Miles Millar Producer
Production Joel Silver Producer
Production Kevin King Templeton Producer
Sound Steve Mazzaro Original Music Composer
Editing Timothy Alverson Editor
Production J.C. Cantu Casting
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Production Venus Kanani Casting
Costume & Make-Up Ha Nguyen Costume Design
Art Toby Corbett Production Design
Art Alice Baker Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Eddo Makeup Department Head
Art Sarah Forrest Set Designer
Production Elizabeth Coulon Casting
Costume & Make-Up Virginia Burton Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Venables Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Melizah Anguiano Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Kelly Makeup Artist
Production Anthony Rossi III Production Supervisor
Production Charles Rapp Production Supervisor
Art Kristin Lekki Art Department Coordinator
Art Joe McCusker Construction Coordinator
Crew Victoria St. Pierre Scenic Artist
Art Carl Mastio Greensman
Art Michael Arena Greensman
Sound Mark Larry Supervising Sound Editor
Sound David A. Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dane A. Davis Sound Designer
Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Terry Rodman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew John S. Baker Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Sam Bollinger Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Danny Braet Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Glenn Richard Côté Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Mark Dornfeld Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Richard Edlund Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Phillip Feiner Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Lubo Hristov Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Don Lee Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Gregory D. Liegey Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Helena Packer Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Darin McCormick-Millett Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jack Lilburn Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Kim Lee Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Paulina Kuszta Visual Effects Producer
Crew Noon Orsatti Stunt Coordinator
Crew J.J. Perry Stunt Coordinator
Camera Keith Gruchala Camera Operator
Camera Mark Emery Moore Camera Operator
Camera Remi Tournois Camera Operator
Camera Jeffery J. Tufano Camera Operator
Camera Mark Emery Moore Steadicam Operator
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Camera
Camera Michael Kelem Helicopter Camera
Camera Frank Masi Still Photographer
Lighting Sean Finnegan Gaffer
Lighting Scott Zuchowski Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Frank Avanzo Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Dena Matranga Set Costumer
Editing Adam Ohl Digital Intermediate
Sound Will Kaplan Music Editor
Crew Doug Dovichi Transportation Coordinator
Crew Deborah Muscarello Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Peter J. Silbermann Unit Publicist
Production Batou Chandler Location Manager
Crew Charles M. Barsamian Thanks
Sound Stephanie Flack Dialogue Editor
Art Kent H. Johnson Property Master
Sound Christopher T. Welch ADR Supervisor